Another Day In The City

13 42
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Date: 17, September, 2021.
Friday night

Another day in the City.

Another day I went to visit the city with my another brother. On that day we took bicycle riding for city road. As I did not know about the way to the place of the city so it was difficult to ride. But I followed my brother right behind with another bicycle.

There is a thing that everyone should know that my brother is a my brother is a bicycle lovers so he has 2 bicycles in the home. And it was really good news for me.

He travels far and wide on his bicycle with friends and a team. Sometimes he does some extremely stunts with his bicycle.

He used to go for practice daily in a field and he used to make videos about the moments what happens there. Sometimes he has recorded of falling with cycle while doing stunts. Some if his friends gets hurts while trying to do stunts.

He used to customize the parts of his bicycles whenever he liked any parts. He also did some painting in his bicycles. And in a bicycle he used a sticker which looks like real customized painting. But it is actually a sticker which is covered the full body.

customized painted bicycle

Can you understand that , it is a sticker painting or real paint?

While in the midway, he took a picture of mine.

We selected to go on the bridge which was designed differently. It is a place of natural and artifical beautiful.

In this place different aged peoples used to gather and some kind of shooting is maded in this place. Little tiktokers used this place to make videos.

We were heading toward the destination. And in the midway my brother took a photograph of mine. Well I am not going to reveal my face at all.

My photo😊

I was driving the bicycle which was not customized with the sticker. Because the sit was low on the stickered bicycle. So I took anither one. Well it was really smooth to drive on the bicycle.

After reaching the spot.

We went in a place which was far away from their home. But as the cycle was smooth so I was not tired at all.

After reaching the place we made some photoshots. And my bicycle lover brother took the photo of his bicycles in the bridge.

Bicycle photo

He was taking photos with my phone. As the ohone was 1 week old then so he was testing the camera of my phone. So he took several shots from different sides and angles.

And the bridge was maded as same after some distance of area. And there were same bridge when we looked the both sides of the bridge. As I did take a shot and croped to make the view bigger.

Another bridge from one

Can you see the amazing design of the bridge? That looks really great though. As this place is a park type and people visits here to enjoy the scene. So there were not any heavy vehicles passing through the bridge.

Only some bicycles or bike and some rickshaws were passing through. And here comes my brothers bicycles another shot.

Two bicycles together

After watching the beautiful scenery of that place and talking some minutes we were heading towards the home. And then we took another shot of the bike near the upper piller of the bridge.

Last shot of bicycle

You maybe thought why did he took the same bicycle again and again. Actually we were trying to find the beautiful shot which would be the professional one. Because we were not the professional photographer . And that also helped us to relax there for some more time.

And after all when we were going to home we did a fast drive with bicycle in the city road. There were speedy vehicles on the road and we did drive faster than ever in my life I think. As these bicycles are made for fast drive.

After all it went evening to reach the home and then we got tired too.

End


Problems in my Noise.Cash

Today I am facing much difficulties on my noise.cash account. Because it is showing error whenever I am trying to refresh my page.

Facing problems in my account screenshot

And sometimes when I am trying to go in the settings option there is another problem showing.

No Address problem

I can not see the adress and I do not see any wallet options like others. And I did not opened any incognito mode or nor I use any kind of app except the chrome browser. Can anyone gibe me any solution about this?

Thanks a lot for reading the whole article.

I am really happy to get friends like you guys. Hope the bond goes longer in future.

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
$ 0.01 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Bicycle riding was something I used to enjoy more when I was younger. These days I have back issues, so it makes riding a bike more problematic for me. Seems like you had a nice adventure and a good time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad for you. If it creates problems then we should forget it. And yeah we enjoyed and had a great time there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. Somewhere along the line I wound up with compressed discs which caused arthritis in my neck and back. Lucky me. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a nice view to relax. Its a good decision that you took the bicycle rather than vehicle.. Gehehehe thanks for sharing. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your comment. Then lockdown was going on so we could not take any vehicles😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay .. Thats why but still you did great. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is that bridge called? Anyway, there's a problem in noise.cash today that the admins updated it I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The name of the bridge is Hatirjheel. And I still can not import or add any adress there.😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was amazed with the bridge and the view with it's really beautiful and I'll find it peaceful. I wanna go there to relax, talking some friends, families and took a photo shots. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes this place is calm and peaceful you can say. Also a best place relax. And the view is really great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes too much Rezanur. Where's that place for?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah. It's really beautiful.. so you're from Bangladesh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago