Random Photograph

7 11
Avatar for Rexas
Written by
3 years ago

Hey Guys, My name is Rex. I joined read.cash because I was told it's really a nice forum where you can share your talents and get appreciated by people. I am a photographer and I would just be dropping one of my works here, feel free to like, i just did this with my infinix phone, Pics Art and light Room. Feel free to drop a comment.

Original Picture
What I could come up with 🤷‍♂️🙂

Would be dropping more of my works... Don't forget to drop a comment.. 🥂

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Davis
Avatar for Rexas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me back 😁💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure 🥂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You definitely beautified that shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was an awesome and stunning shot brother..👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago