Prefer mid-term investing!

11 82
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago


These days I believe that only long term holders are able to gain good profit from any crypto project. But this is not true. Even if you look to a mid-term investor on a different project then they are gaining better profit than the long term holder.  This is because long-term holders buy coins for more than 1-3 years and within this time their investment generates no profit at all because they are going to calculate the profit when they are going to close the holding.. Suppose I am going to invest 10k USD on BCH today for 3 years and after 3 years when i close my investment then the profit becomes 3x which means up to 30k USD. But if you have invested this 10k USD on different projects with different  portions then you would get better profit. But how? Well, usually mid-term holding indicates 4-5  months long term holding and within this time any kind of hype or good reputed new projects goes to the moon easily . So if they use 10k USD on five different projects and invest 2k USD on each project then they could easily earn up to 5x profit. Because most of the new IDO projects, NFT based projects, and network based projects are easily gaining good reviews from crypto investors. As like last 3 month ago one NFT based  marketing platform token gained huge attention and price went up from $4 to $48 . In fact, the price of the token is just on the way to pump more. 

So some of you may be thinking now, investing according to mid-term is always risky as the projects can be scammed or something else. But this is not the right question anymore because whenever we go to invest on any project then we do enough research about the project . And this is how we ensure our investment is safe and if you are lazy to research then quick profit is not for you. Always remember that  without risk there is no big gain. 

On the other hand, you are holding any good coin for the long term without thinking about what you are actually doing. Yah, long term holding is always secure for good projects but you also need to know that for this safety you keep, you are  losing different gem projects. After all, we are all in crypto for good profit.

So what is your view about mid-term and long-term holding?




5
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Rafd9828
$ 0.03 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I don't have any idea about investing, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a newb who actually never invested in any 😅😅, I just keep them in my crypto holder and don't know if they are even safe?? I need guidance to know what to do with the earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you do not know what do with your earning then sent it to me 🤣🤣 i will treat them as like i treat my own money..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would do that if I were rich, maybe once I get a lot of money, i will send you some 😅😅🤣🤣🤣 until then, guide me haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, if you are storing your bitcoin cash on your bitcoin.com wallet and keep the privet key on safe place then you do not need to worry about your funds mate . Your funds is safe and safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm saving them inside Coinbase, I have been usin that for years, any opinions about that? that's safe too right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coinbase wallet or coinbase exchange?? If coinbase exchange then your funds is not safe because the coinbase is a centralized exchange which control by people. This means people control your funds there and any time can lock your funds but you can not do something. Better you move them privet key based wallet. But for short term there has no problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you are so right because I tried in long term investment on a token and seriously I am still waiting for it come up to the amount I used In the investment and up till now It can't appreciate because immediately I invested it dipped drastically

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long term investment not for us yet because we go for profit always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think long-term and mid-term investing are both good and it all depends on what Crypto you are deciding to use. I would say BTC is a long term and Doge is a midterm. Something along those lines. I am a noob so I am still trying to learn. I enjoyed your article and followed for more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are right. For BTC long term holding is reason able because this is secure investment. On the other hand, doge is a hype meme coin and if this do not give us enough profit within mid-term then leave it just

$ 0.00
2 years ago