Feeling strange!

3 31
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

I am not understanding well What is going on with me. Sometimes I think I am a fool and sometimes I feel like, no I am not. Infect there is a reason behind this. Most of the time I meet with friendly people and they become close to me after a while. But the problem is that sometimes they pretend to me about any topic that makes me feel happy..   Even though I trust them so much that if they lie with me, I believe it. 


Everything went wrong.. Even people are so stupid Because they will find out your week point, and will blame you according to your blame point once you do mistake. What to say about them?


This is why most of the time I think Being introvert is the best option for me to hide myself from people.  I don't need to worry about blame or mistakes.  As i Will talk less and make less mistakes..


Even sometimes I feel angry-faced to my dear people because I think I have only the right to be angry with them. Don't know why but when I used to do this,  I felt secure.


More to write but later🥱

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hello dear Review, It's been a while (months) since I saw your article here on read.cash, I've always wondered where you've been. How are you today?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sorry mate but I was not active here.. There was few reason and especially exam.. How is your life?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh...you're still a student? Nice. My life is okay.. thanks..

I wish you success in your exams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago