BOOZO-The Perfect Pacifier

0 24
Avatar for ReubenSalsa
2 years ago

The trick to being anything in life is to reveal nothing while revealing everything. Read that sentence backward and try to make sense of it. The SEO is strong in this string of non-sequiturs. I’m simply tapping out the tapped out finger of judicial finger-pointing. I met sleepy hollow and he didn’t take a shine to me.

This is me, high drunk on BOOZO™. I’m an absurdist nightmare who can claim racial tension as a delusional offering for spicy indifference.

Slip the absurd mask and beholden my guilt. I betroth nothing but psalms to make me feel better. Boozy, cathartic, life-affirming psalms. Praise ye JEZUSSS for I’m bloated on BOOZO™.

I committed to writing a crime a day of insubordination and insurrection. Commitment to the committed. A dose of reality that houses a vast intellectual summit. Too high to climb the sense has worn out. Batter the crowd with senseless shock. Cry out a school’s worth of offense. Send in the cavalry, the man is a mushroom. All mush. No room.

More BOOZO™

Where would I be without writing? Possibly starring in a viral video shouting at people on a bus.

Time to drink more BOOZO™. It’s Uozo rebranded. It’s a full-on bastard in a glass. I’ve taken a shine to drink as much as possible and then entering real life. Where would I be without writing? Possibly starring in a viral video shouting at people on a bus paralytic on BOOZO™. “FUCK OFF YOU WHITE CUNT!” I’ll yell, swigging me BOOZO™ as some woke racially aware customers film my every move.

Still, I mock the fruit of the passive serf. The delectable breasted wench who ill-fits her seamless blouse.

This be a quick one off-the-cuff that flies for absurdism.

Get your hands on BOOZO™ now. You’ll regret it later in life. Like bitcoin…only boozier.

2
$ 0.00

Comments