Who Am I?

0 8

Hello guys good day, Im Resty 21 years old Im from Philippines. Currently Im studying in a university as a 2nd year student. Since the Corona virus breaks out we are under ECQ (Enhanced Community Quarantine) were everybody is not allowed to get out. As days goes by I became bored staying indoors. Until it came to my mind to make use of those long boring hours. Turn my vacant times into money generating tool.

A friend of mine gave me the idea of making money online. Then my cousin taught me about crypto currency and he told me about read.cash. As he told me about this site I was really amazed and so excited to try and hopefully I could make an earnings here.

Thank you for reading my first article and wish to write more. If you liked my article pleade give an upvote. Thanks!!!!

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome po sa read cash. taga saan ka ba sa Pilipinas?keep.on posting short articles bro. ingat po.kayo palagi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago