#Helpless

3 37
Avatar for Reshma
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, my dear friends! How are you all? I am fine. Are you guys earning in read.cash?

I cant earn at all in this site. I wrote a few articles on this site but I did not get any $ here.I got only 3 cents which were given by my first subscriber. In my first article, my first subscriber @varda42 gave me 1 cent and as soon I visited in his profile and commented on his articles he gave me 1 cent and upvoted my comment and I gave a comment in his post then he gave me another 1 cent. That's all I got from @Read.Cashcommunity. I thought earning here would be an easy task so I started my journey on this website a few days ago but I did not get any kind of support except dear unknown friend @varda42. @varda42 is from another country and I did not know how to read the language in which @varda42 uses to writing articles. But on my first day in @Read.Cashhe taught me how to translate the articles which are written in other languages. He told me to see there is a symbol up there of every article which is like almost the globe. As soon as we touch or click on that button we can translate any kind of languaged written articles. Actually it was a new thing for me. I have never thought about that. Now I can translate any kinds of posts which are written in other languages. Thank you so much dear @varda42.

And I am disappointed that I did not get any kind of reward for writing articles from this @Read.Cash.I wrote many things collecting many pieces of information and photos. I also wasted a few hours writing them and uploading them but Alas! I did not get a single $ from this site. I saw man people get 200$ someone gets 1000$ from this writing a single post but I could not earn at least a single $ from this site. I don't know why but I think I am the unluckiest on @Read.Cashwebsite. I have heard about the random rewarder which rewards everyone but I did not get any kind of single reward from the @Read.Cash. Please, anyone, help me to earn here.

Can anyone give me some tricks or help me to earn from here?

Please help me to work and earn in this site.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Reshma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Super article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes very good topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago