In my 20 years of Existence in Living

9 64
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

In my 20 years of existence, I feel and feel everything that can experience in life living. I can feel different emotion like joy, sadness, pain, anger, and all of kinds of emotions that can be expressed to everyone.

I started to be curious in the things that every adult around me always do when I started to become a Teen.

I know that you also know that being Teen ager is the beginning to be an adult. Everything that happened in my Teen ager Life is new to me and I am still at the time of adjusting myself to everyone that I always experience.

Having a Menstruation

Is one of the first time experience of being Teen. At my first mensturation before, I am curious in the things that can be use in menstruation. I always watch my older sister and my Aunt before how to use the thing called 'Sanitary Napkin' but at that time, I am scared using it. Because I don't know about it. The second thing that my first experience in Menstruation is having body pain and stomach pain, it is my first time to feel that kind if pain so i burst in to tears at that moment. My mother and grandma said that when a girl is already has a menstruation it is we called that you are already a maiden. It is a sign that you are already not a kid anymore.

Starting to change the body figure

When I became High school student, my family noticed that I change a lot. My height increased a little. They are always telling about my past when they always see me. Telling that before i am just a little small and thin. Playing with toys and so on.

The Way I communicate to Everyone

When before, I am always quiet and not relate to what the olders talking about. Now that I grown, I already know how to communicate with them. The things that I didn't know before, I already can answer them when they ask me and I also listen to them when they have a serious conversation esp. when some family problems and simple plans, they can also asked us about our favor or to add some family planning to outings and so on. I also start to defend myself to the mistakes and misunderstanding of them. But, I am not always communicate to everyone. Esp when I don't want to urge about it. It is better ti listen and be silent than to talk.

The way I wear some Clothes

Being a Teen, I started to change the way I dressed too. Because I cannot wear the things that I wear when I was a little anymore. Because some of my dress when I am a little, has more Cartoon characters prints and I cannot wear the things like that anymore. So, my Mother started to guide me to choose a clothes for me. I started to wear Pants, blouses, tshirts, under wears and things that can be pair to my age.

I started to be Independent and Mature

After so many years, I started to become open minded in everything. I started to be open minded when I become 18 years old. Because when I was 16-17 years old I am still commit some mistakes and wrong decisions. I know that everyone can feel and relate to me because it is part of being a teen to be immature in everything. We cannot decide properly, we cannot still open our mind in some deep situations.

When I became 18 years old, that is the time that I started to think to become independent and be mature. I started to thinj about future and I learned some many things to start as an adult so that I will be ready in the future.

However, I am still learning. I still have some things that I am learning until now. Because I am still starting to build myself confidence in everything and I cannot still make some decision for myself. But in the other things, I can tell that I have some Improvement to become adult.

Because i am still 20 years old and I know that, there are still a long lessons to experience and this is still my beginning to start to be an adult.

Actually, I am scared to become adult. Because Being adult makes me feel like it is not easy. Because seeing How the older is become problematic in finding some work, how to spend and budget the money that they have, in how to survive everyday makes me scared that maybe I might be failed in the future.

So this time, I am still adjusting myself to become one because this is my start of becoming adult. I am still starting but I feel like I am depressed and stressed because it is really hard to Find some money to spend in every important thing that we need for Living. Because we all know that we cannot survive living without eating food.

And I am now aware in How my parents sacrifice, just to feed us and to experience a good life. Because being an adult is really hard if you in the past can enjoying and cannot aware in the things that they do, Now you can now experience it by yourself. You can already feel How much hard to think some problems just to survive and help your family.

In my 20 years of existence, I experience a lot of things and I am still learning and experience a new things in my life.

I know that I should still enjoy the every moments of living and not just focused into problems and troubles. Because life is important and even if we experience difficulties in living, we should still smile and enjoy our life.

Hoping that I become successful to be completely become adult in the future

Thank you for reading!

10
$ 5.44
$ 5.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

well written dear, i got a lot of things .carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? 🤔

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Dear very little lang talaga tinangkad mo? Same tayishh 😂😂. Pero nakakatakot naman talagang maging adult, damong iisipin maigi pa nong bata tayo diba, laro laro lang iisipin, yung tutulog sa tanghali tapos tatakas para makapag laro hahaha, the joy of being just a child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo dear little lang tinangkad ko🤧 dinako tumangkad simula nung tumaba ako I don't know why🤧

Oo dear ngayon nahihirapan na din ako sa sitwasyon namin yung pati ako napapaisip ano na naman kaya ang kakainin namin at ano nanaman kaya ang kaya kong ibigay kada araw.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha, same lang tayo dear, may karamay ka wag kang mag alala hahaha.

Well sakin naman understandable naman na wala akomg work kaya diko inaproblema yan , sila namam may ayaw na mag worky ako. Pag nagbalik naman na sa normal ang lahat i'm sure makaka work kana. Fighting dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti kapa understandable sila sayo. Naiintindihan ka samantalang dito sa bahay eh isusumbat pa nga 🥺

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Alam naman nila na pandemic bat kaya nila sayo isisisi? Dika nga nila pinapagayan na lumabas diba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi sa sinisisi nila ako dear I mean noon isusumbat nila sayo.

Pero ngayon naiintindihan naman nila tsaka talagang mapapaisip din kami ng ate ko kasi mahirap din kasi talaga magisip if pano makakasurvive araw araw lalo na ngayon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hmmm, pati ate mo wala din work ngayon? Samin nga source of income lang ni mame ay umyung pension nya saka may unti sya na natabi noong may bakery pa kami. Yung tindahan kasi dito doon un sa kassma ni mami,

$ 0.00
3 years ago