I create again my Another Logo Entry

17 56
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! How Are you? Thank you for Spending your time for Clicking and Reading my Article.

I will Share you again my another Logo Entry for Dolores Logo Contest and here is my Logo

My logo in .png

My logo in .jpg

I make it simple again and I am using the same app that I share to you in my First entry and here is the link of my entry My Article's Link .

@Dolores thank you for this opportunity 😍 with this, I can share to everyone my new Talent in creating logo.

Everyone! How's my Logo? Can you give some Thoughts about it?

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ang simple palagi ng logo mo sis pero ang gandaa tingnan. 😍 Best of luck sa atin 🧑🧑🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas simple yung sayo tas ang cute ng design 😍 Goodluck satin manalo o matalo 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It’s very simple but beautiful😍😍😍 Good luck hope you win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support dear😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow dear logo design very difficult work. And you make very good logo . I like your logo design. Really dear this logo design looking very beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you like my logo design.. it is just a basic to do it but in thinking a idea if how you start it is very difficult. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Best of luck satin dear, You really love pink, I like the color combination you choose, masarap sa mata 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love pink😍 because I feel look young again πŸ˜‚ I'm glad that you like the color akala ko ang jeje

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha, halatang hakata naman dear, ang ganda ng combination nya, di sya jeje don't worry haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muntik na maging jeje kasi light color tas kintab pa nung gray 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ahaha, ang jeje ay ung iba iba ang kulay na di na tugma na tapos masakit na sa mata, ung iyo naman ang ganda na, ung akin nga boring pa ang kulay, dark kasi, sayo light ang color kaya masarap sa eyes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful ❀️ bring home that trophy babe✌️

Shalom πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm glad that you like my Logo design dear 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

No pro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very impressive logo San Ma. Reo I hope you win 😘 I will cheer you up guys 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for cheering me up. 😍 but what Is that San Ma.Reo ? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago