A new Life, New Start of Being A Writer

16 24
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Before we start, I should Introduce myself first to My Readers.To those people who didn't know me and new to My post,Welcome! I am Reo your servant.I am happy to serve grahams to everyone.Nice to meet you.

GIF from Google

So for today's short post I just want to tell everyone who is reading this that last night. I just post an Article (if that is what we call about because it is not look like one) that contains something--a topic about Give away thingy.If you didn't still read it yet, you should Click this link so that you can relate to this post.

https://read.cash/@Reo/lets-talk-about-give-aways-in-read-cash-ddab9ef8

So, now that I post about that, I think and there are a Lot of Ideas that poop up like an notification in to my mind and My Friend also share some ideas about posting here at read cash that can help everyone to avoid gives away and to avoid calling it paiding people to subscribe you.

GIF from Google

Since I am a Admin of one of the Community here at read cash,I would like to make some Improvements.Removing some old rules to make some articles and change them to become more better and Since our community is about Short Story, our rules that I make is for our community but you can also apply it for your own. This will also consider it as an example or help for everyone.

  1. 2 Posts Short Story/short post everyday - maybe it is nice if we can have just 2 post everyday in our community right? But that posts will be contains a good post and insteresting to read. Posting that are not related about our community is disqualified.

  2. Short stories will be posted in Short post not in making Article - since we are all not good at making some Article and not everyone will appreciate our efforts at writing because we are not good at Speaking english and all and also to avoid some People who are giving rants about posting articles that are not related to the Rules of Read Cash we just use Short post so we can practice how to write. Maybe we can also try use 'write an Article' if it's needed like we can give them some genre or Topic so that they can have some idea to Write an Article and they will follow the rules.

  3. We Will Give $0.01 or depends to what we will give to everyone who follow the rules of posting Short post here at Read cash- you read it right,we will just giving some $0.01 or depends to what we will give to everyone who participated at our post don't worry,we will review their post so that who follow the writing rules here at read cash will be just the only one who deserved to recieve a prize or award so that they can keep writing and encourage them to write and we will like their work because they put some efforts to write.

  4. To avoid Paiding subscribers- okay so here is the important part to avoid calling it Paiding subs. We will post some event for everyone who is just willing to participate in writing stories and following the rules (read no #3 for continuation) . For subscribers,It is their decision if they will subscribe us and not because we tell them to.I write Articles and story too if there are someone who appreciate my Work,thank you.I believe, subscribing is not just for everone who read or like your post,maybe they want to have some friends too specially to everyone who likes reading article and supporting everyone to write.Don't worry we will subscribe everyone who is willing subscribe us so that we can Like, read and support them to write too like or reading our posts as well.

If you will ask me if money is my goal here at read cash? I admit at first, yes. Since my friend invites me here,I am curious and I don't know how to use it. She just tell me to write some Articles, so read cash can paid me too so I do but I enjoying writing articles now and I don't mind having a lot or small amount of money.For me, here at read cash, I will tell you, earning money is just a bonus and Writing articles is a new goal to improve myself how to write and like you,I am Learning too.Writing some articles is a help for me to encourage to write and share some more to everyone and I am happy that there are a few people who likes my work and seeing them even if that is just a small views I am happy because they give attention to my work and Since I love Reading stories and Articles that everyone's work, I create my own Community and I think my goal to that community is to help them to improve writing stories because writing stories can also help how to write Article and it can be use someday.I would like to help them to improve specially to everyone who wants to learn how to Write.

So since you read this, I hope that you can now use Read Cash writing articles in a good way.Don't think about money that read cash paiding you or more subscribers.Let's improve in writing reading and appreciate everyone's effort. Let's take it slow and someday,we can reach that goal.

Gives away is a Mistake I accept my mistake as a user here at read cash.Let us tell Read Cash sorry for making their site messy but because of pandemic,maybe other people consider Read cash as an site just to earn money and I would like to clear something,I didn't tell that everyone who is using gives away is right because as you see,I admit that I also use give away for gaining readers and subscribers but not in a bad way.I encourage them to write and helping them and we just giving $0.01 because we like their work since my community is about Short stories and for gaining subscribers I am new here at read cash,i didn't do it because I like to have more subscribers but because I also want to have more friends.They are the one if they want to read my Articles or works and I will consider them as one of my inspiration to write because they encourage me and I will encourage them back that they can do it and I appreciate everyones work. So yeah I hope that everyone will now use Read cash In a Good way.Let us support each other,writing articles can be really helpful for everyone like I said don't think too much about money don't forget that Writing and Reading is interesting too.

That's all for today's Article if you will consider it as one.Thank you for your time Reading my work.

To those people who wants to subscribe me and Living a comment to encoyrage me Thank you for your support I really appreciate it.Someday, you will become one of my inspirations in Writing.

12
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good to see your community rules. Really appreciatable. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I have a lot of spelling mistake. Sorry it is a typo because I'm a person that fast at typing keyboards.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You'll learn to correct those eventually. This is much better an update than last night, miss. I'm happy some of the points we clarified came across somehow 😊 since I also joined your community.. I'd like to help it grow too then, doesn't matter if there's upvote or not if you're thinking that but since you want to help each other grow and learn then helping out is always worth it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That is my new goal here at read cash. Maybe my other points even if i still have a small points will be a helpful to other people who deserves to give an award or prize for making a good and impressive works of writing. I really love reading stories and helping others to encourage them to write. Because writing is interesting and helpful to everyone specially to those people who wants to learn or improve speaking english.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

A much better goal indeed. Learn and grow with them so that eventually you can be someone who can really guide your community for the better. Help bring the platform back to how it was a month ago because back then, all the articles really were so worth it to read ;-; that's only why I've been so strongly opposed to the giveaways that don't really help anybody but the contest/ giveaway hosts themselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma discover ka tlga dito pag patuloy mo Lang support Kami Sali Ka din sa GC namin 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa add nalang ako kay te cristy ate

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Exactly... I'm totally in support of all the rules,nice thinking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Its my first week on read.cash Im struggling here as potato-writer but every day makes me stronger. Hope that I will become second William Shakespeare one day so I will rewrite a book" romeo and juliet" to " potato and juliet". We potatos likes romances

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Potato juliet ? Are you sure mr potato? @Cristy 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA ayan nanamn siya πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣 hahaha he is funny . I like it sis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Tingnan mo yung secret recipe nya 🀣 special guest nya yung lemon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko pa nabasa wait🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Check mo 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago