Happy Sunday!

12 27

This is a very special sunday to me because exactly this sunday last year, i got the most amazing gift ive ever gotten yet. MY CAR!

My family has always surprised me but that very surprise was never expected and i still save the date to thank them for it.

When i inquired what i did that got me the car, they said ive been honest and always obedient thru out my secondary and tertiary education. The least they could do to support me the more is by giving me a car of my own.

See me ohhh! Me wey suppose give them car, na them dey buy give me??🤣🤣

Mehnnnn, it was really a dream i never expected to come thru soon. Thanks to my Dad for pulling that off.

Sponsors of Renokin
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Renokin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love surprises like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ohhhh they really turn me on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a pleasant surprise. That day would be very remarkable, it's not easy to forget

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My brother it was very remarkable oh. I cant 4get it 4 life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, surprise me oo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will get urz soon Dont worry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations..more blessings for your family and keep being good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Tyhoney

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What a lovely and caring family you've got. Keep up the good behaviour. And we're waiting for your giveaway 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ohhhh My family is Everything. Always thr to support you wheneva u need them to. So good a family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow keep the good attitude to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely done, goes to show good behavior pays. Keep being good and more will come your way

$ 0.00
3 years ago