Steps

0 20
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

From the beginning.................

We were taught in every steps we made in this life. Guardian taught us on how to speak, on how to walk. Every steps every move we made, there were some hindrances at it, sometimes we don't expect it there, in which we need to use the techniques we used to know from them to make us stronger.

Our journey here in this world were long and wide when it comes to range or angle or vision in life. Even if we don't have much time left or too far from the destination but still we had been into a long walked from the very beginning. How was our trip? Isn't too hard to find your way to the right path? Did you experienced the rocky road, how did you overcome it all?

Well, if you are the one of it,whose paths is too hard ,then now you're here and smiling, cheers to you for the happiness and congrats, you did great.

And to those, whose paths is so easy, well I thumbs up to you then. But just keep on doing good. Just remember the advice and precautions from elders. You know already what is wrong and right. But that is the difficult quiz ,way back from my high school days. Mostly it just similar meaning but there were a little difference. It depends on how you understand with its sentence, words to words or with its deep meaning, the idiomatic words. It's really hard for me to analyze the idiomatic meaning for its word. We don't have dictionary, library in our school or at home.

But then, I managed to overcome it all,even until now there were lots of vocabulary words which is not familiar with me. I've been there , those rocky roads. Every now and then, I didn't recognize it how dangerous was. Its maybe because my life is full of adventurous and I don't mind it before. But all I aimed that time is the outcome. And I always think positive result. And in the other part of my mind,there was negative thought of course, but its just a small part of it. And for that negative thoughts,I may always ready myself for it so that the pain is not that hurt if I may failed and I am always busy finding another option if I may failed. So there were always another plan on how to succeed. I never loose my hope. This is my motto in life " don't loose hope" .

I stumbled how many times, but still I may get up and move forward. You may feel the pain, that no ones can describe how hurt is it, but you need to get up and walk slowly, don't let the by passers laugh and spit at you. We still breath, so we still are a living things. Just like the trees, they wave their leaves when the wind passby. Leaves go with the flow, waving their leaves when the winds blow. They stimuli with it.

As we, we had to live as what we need to conquere to the fullest of its meaning. The meaningful life is the best. We had to face all the problems, we don't need to neglect it. Embraced it, because that was the result of our wrong decision or mischief in life. If you accept it then there will be the process on how you can proceed to the next stage into being free with it, the solution. The more you avoid, the longer you had to indulge it. The quickest you acknowledge it, the fastest you solve it. That's how really life is. Just follow the pattern, on how you will live or exist here on earth . Follow the steps to the fullest.

0
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

Comments