Remedy Treatment for Hair Loss (Coconut Oil)

5 34
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

Are you one of those women suffering of hairfall everyday? Of course we tend to have hairfall everyday, but what I mean is that more than 50 strands of hair loss everytime you comb your hair. Or even when you hold and straightened it by your hand, there is still a lot. Are you one of them? Well, don't worry I feel you, I've been there.

It is normal as what I've thinking of. I don't mind that hairfall, even if it had a lot of it everytime I combed, because I know there will be some of it growing to replaced in its part. Till my thick hair became thin, and I think almost half of it loss, it started lossing after giving birth to my child.

Last week I cleaned our kitchen area, in which I found the lunchbox, where inside of it is the coconut oil. And I set aside that box, fixing and cleaning all things and put it back to its own place. After that I felt sticky, need to take a bath. But before going in to the bathroom, I stepped on the box in which I forgot to keep.

An idea came up to my mind, I know about the fresh coconut milk we used before , as a replacement of shampoo. In which, it is very rare for us to have shampoo at my childhood life. And as what I have heard it is good for our hair.

And I still clearly remembered someone advice that much better to bring it boiled, the fresh coconut milk. So that you can store it for a long time use. And for more good effect also, so that your hair may not look too greasy.

So I put an average amount of it, into my palm and start putting into my hair, I let all my hair be applied to it. Then after 30 minutes, I washed my hair. You know what guys, I noticed that its lessen the hairfall in timed after combing my hair right after taking a bath. Then I told about this to my cousin in which she suffered of hair loss too. After that, I asked her if this remedy is effective in hers too. And beleive me she said yes, its lessen my hairfall. And now I stick to this. We had found the solution of this problem.

This remedy is exclusively for those who can't afford to buy those expensive hairfall treatment. Or I guess virgin coconut oil is good too to substitute this coconut oil, but so expensive.

Ingredient:

  • 2 coconut(fresh mature coconut which can produce milk)

  • A pan or a kettle

  • 1 glass of water

How to prepare:

  • Grind that two coconut ( to produce fresh milk.) or you can let it grind at the public market in which commonly done most if us. Or you can use hand grater to shred it manually if you have.

  • Pour the grated coconut in a bowl or pan, mix it with 1 glass of water

  • Put thin cloth or a strainer which is fine in the lids of a another container,put under it the shreded coconut and press it with spoon, so that all the milk is being strained by that fine strainer or thin cloth and it all goes down to the container.

  • Put a pan in the fire and pour in it the extract coconut milk. Keep on stirring it until the coconut milk become brownish. If you see that its already concentrated, turn off the fire and allow it to cool.

Then after it cooled down keep it in a container and ready to use and apply to your hair anytime you want. This is the cheapest way to treat your hairloss. No preservative, no chemical, or no added ingredients, this is pure organic.

Reminder:

Use this twice or thrice a week only. Avoid for applying it everyday, it may cause greasy hair for everyday use. Try to use it now, then, give me some feedback if this remedy usefull or is effective to you too.

Disclaimer:

I am not a beauty or health advisor, its written based only in my experienced.

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for visiting my post. But residential treatment centers play a vital role in addressing mental health disorders, substance abuse, and other behavioral issues by providing intensive florida residential treatment centers round-the-clock care in a residential setting. These facilities offer a safe and structured environment where individuals can focus solely on their recovery without the distractions and triggers of everyday life.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Sponsorship block not open. Please tell me when it's okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @CrazyInsane my sponsorship now is open. Letting you know then,thank you in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coconut oil is important for our body. Suppose I use coconut oil. Thank you for your ideas about this oil. Thanks Reed Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome Akash. As what I can share, that my hair is getting stronger now.It's a little bit amount of hairstrand fall everyday,compared last time, that I've never been using or discovered this remedy. Waiting to Hear from your good feedback soon. If this will be effective to you or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago