Planning to be fixed of

0 15
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

Alone at daytime

March 17 till today

I'm all alone at daytime, sleeping for how many hours a day. It almost 4months since my last day of work. I already did waking up at noontime. Wandering here and there at a small place where I've been. What am gonna do, nothing after eating my meal, just sitting here, looking at the sky. It's a cloudy day, and still I feel the hot temperature. At daytime I'm avoiding to use electric fan to minimize our electric consumption.

What to do? Frustration? Yes, I still have a lot of deadline to paid for. But what should I do, untill now I don't have any work to earn more money to paid those loans of mine?Hmmmnnn.

Monday, 20 July 2020

Planning to move to my boyfriend's place. Does my plan will be carried out? Then, let's see. Today is the day of asking permission from my cousin, in which I use to stay here in her place for more than three years.

Sunday 19 July 2020

Yesterday I'm done opening it up to my mother about my plan. Then I let my boyfie called my mother to ask permits if she will allowed us to stay in one place, in short we're going to start and mold our own family. Then, my mother agreed to our decision.

Hopefully, we will be comfortable with each other. And this is it, I hope it may not be as hard as that. Having an obligation to your partner, understanding, pampering and taking care of.I know its not that easy though, but I will have to beleive in myself, in that way maybe, I will be a good partner to him.

There will be a lot of worries in me. If we can survive , most especially in this crisis. Do we not always arguing something? Most of the time were just quarreling, every week. For a small things, and for that nonsense reasons.

If someone just read this article of mine,kindly comments your suggestions. What am gonna do, to make our relationship strong and some tips please on how to become a happy couple then. Thank you for it, in advance.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

Comments