No Destination

8 60
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

Where are you going...

A question that requires an exact place or address for you to answer approprietly.

Where are you going, this phrase stated or sited a place, but we can convert it into our own life..... if, where are we really going after our life here, in this beautiful world.Some says, it depends on how we used to live here, of what we've been through good or bad. Due to a lot of religions scattered all over the world,today. And by the help of the Holy words used or written in the Holy scripture,some men/women enlightened by it, and they also scattered it through out the whole earth. And they can say it now, that they had already their destination after death.

But in some points, in my case , as of now still not so clearly, if where am going to be. In my present situition, its hard for me to analyze, what am really wanted to. I don't know yet, what work am going to try for. I have no destination as of now. I don't know how to handle this, lack of confidence. I wanted all, I wanted to know it all, I wanted to study all those stuff or things that I'd love to do. But in my own self, I know I can't handle it all, its hard for me to do a multi-task. I resigned 16days ago to the company where am used to work for 5years, because I wanted to try the WFH or work from home, but ohhhhh...,till now I can't decide of what kind of work from home am going to apply😥.

It's really hard, if you do not know, where your destination is. Most especially if you don't know what kind of transport you're going to ride . Just looking all the possible way on how to apply and what going to do, but still am not doing my first move . It's not that easy as I thought before. Its really hard huhuhu....

Just like, before you going to some destination you wanted to, you need first to have background check to a place,or else you have known it already. Or you'd been there before. That is why, I need to know first my destination. What would it be, or where is and what kind of work do I really love to . And before am going there I need first my transit which I mean is a course to study to get that knowledge before applying there. To be honest I don't have any experience being work from home, but as what I have been read to some groups of freelancer, they started also a zero knowledge, then ohhh, now they got already their 6 digit number salary per month.

Now I need to know myself deeper, coz I know this is the only way that I can handle this situition. I know myself but not that as deep enough. I know I have some hidden talent too that until now it didn't show up yet. I have to know first myself better than before to have my destination for being freelancer.

I hope someone who's reading this, had their own destination already in this present time. I mean you were successful or settled person already, if not in status but atleast in your job. If you were like me, then let's start to know ourselves deeper and better than before.

Thank you all, for reading this article of mine, if you like then just hit the like button. God Bless all, stay safe and Happy Halloween.

10
$ 9.27
$ 9.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great motivation. Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Gel
3 years ago

Failures and rejections are part of discovering out true potential. Challenges serve as as a test of character and if so it happened, we discover new talents and creativity within the situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true,maybe. I've been through a lot, the ups and a lot of downs situition, and I remain calm myself,even if I felt that I'm burning inside out, but then I managed last time to be as good even behind those hardships situition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You are so strong. I admire you for possessing that kind of attitude. You have a sturdy character that not everyone can have. I include myself for that. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep the faith.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Gel
3 years ago

Thank you, I need to keep that faith in myself to move fotward. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just believe in yourself. Forget about of where our life is heading. Think of how you handle on your way of going there. Very nice reading..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Alliborn, thank you for encouraging me. I am now studying niche which I really wanted to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago