New one here

8 27
Avatar for Rena
Written by
4 years ago

Before I start allow me to say ,hello to all of us here, hoping that we are all in good health.

I am new here in this platform, by the way I am Renalyn Tabon, 36 years of age. I have one kid, and single mom. I am now here at Metro Manila working as RMA staff in a company. I am native of Zamboanga del Norte Mindanao part of the Philippines. I am going here for my work, it's far from my hometown, a thousands miles away. I endured this all loneliness for my family. And I need to raise my child, working far from home to suppport her studies and all her needs too.

Because of the pandemic happened, and now I don't have work. It's already three months since my last day of work. And I am waiting the time when our company allow us again to go there and work for. And while waiting,I'm looking for some websites that I can earned something for a living in replacement of my job. And I know this is just a small amount in replacement for it but atleast I have something a little bit of it,than doing nothing at all. Besides I really love writing even if my grammar and english is not so good. Actually I'm not good in english, but I tried to write my article in english so that I may practice it and enhance my grammar as well. I hope that someday I'll be good at it, and hoping also that you may correct my grammar if you notice that something croaked, the way I write it in a sentence.

I am not a degree holder nor a college graduate, I step into college in first semestral only that's why my english is just a simple one.Even if my knowledge in english is limited only, still I may not stop to write here in english, the way I know. I'm pursuing it and I'm glad that I know how to make a sentence and elaborate some ideas I had in mind. And thanks to this platform this maybe a big help for me, in which I can make my own articles. Somewhat I can express my true feelings here,when I'm in distress and lonely, I can write here,and to avoid boredom also in this time of crisis. I hope someone will help me , in my journey here at read@cash. And atlast thank you for accepting me here. God Bless you all and keep safe everyone.

6
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rena
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash! If this is what you call simple English you do a way better job than most users here. You can easily work on your Grammar if you use the free app Grammarly. While you type it finds your mistakes. It gives you synonyms for words too. I wish you a great time here. Know reading and commenting can make you earn faster. Write a good comment, about 6 lines (60 characters at least) and make sure it is one that adds something to the article.

If you like to write about parenting, there's a community Parenting you might like to join. Please, read the rules. We stand for quality and a minimum of words is required.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are just copying your comments. Stop this plagiarism, or else you will banned here, if someone reported you. And you may no longer be a member here. Just use your own idea or words to say than copying it from others comment. Just saying, its for your own sake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! If this is what you call simple English you do a way better job than most users here. You can easily work on your Grammar if you use the free app Grammarly. While you type it finds your mistakes. It gives you synonyms for words too. I wish you a great time here. Know reading and commenting can make you earn faster. Write a good comment, about 6 lines (60 characters at least) and make sure it is one that adds something to the article.

If you like to write about parenting, there's a community Parenting you might like to join. Please, read the rules. We stand for quality and a minimum of words is required.

Good luck. 🍀👍💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for your advice, and I will try to find that free app, as you said. Hoping also to find more community here @read.cash, so that I can post more articles there and earned some points too. Appreciating for you good comments, hope to improve the way I write my articles and more interesting then.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

At the right of your screen (upper part) there are three horizontal lines. Click on them and you see several option. One of them is Communities. Read them carefully plus there rules before you join. There are hundreds of them. A part is no longer active.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay I seen it already, and I posted there too. Thanks again for the it, and I already enoyed my journey here. I hope that I may never get tired of writing as what other did. Atlast I found this readcash. And now my mind and my inner thoughts starting to work again.😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome to read.cash @Rena. Your stay here will be fruitful and rewarding, just try to be honest with the site.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you @Olad, yes I will. Doing my own article as well is my dream. I really wanted to have my own idea, in which I have to reread it sometimes, and it makes me smile.

$ 0.00
4 years ago