Keep on Learning

0 16
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

Now adays, we can say that it is more advantage if you have your degree or you've finish your studies. If you are going to apply those compamy, or any establishment, they were preferred for those in degree holder. You may be accepted but a small chance only, if you are undergrad and no experience. Use logic why they will hire you, if you know nothing. They will pay you for the exchange of your talent and knowledge.

But there will be another establishment that they don't mind your education level. As long as they need manpower for their company or businesses. It is really on high demand on getting work if you are graduated at any course. So be mindfull that you all guys need to finish first you studies. Even if you finish it, just pursue to learn more. There will be a lot of things to learn.

Engage yourself with knowledge. Spend more effort time and even money to have it. Just like me, even if I am not in college grad., I enrolled to some online course to gain some knowledge. In order to add some ideas and techniques. And now all my question before some of it answered by the help of my course. Before I'm alwqays wondering on how they made this and that. How to construct that kind of design or how to make it.

Then by pursuing my online course, I know now , on how to do it. Slowly but constantly exercising it on how to improve my work. Some says, its okay to be slowly but surely. So, I don't rush this small knowledge of mine, I need to boost it gradually. Just take an action then , so that you may not forget what you have taken then.

We need to have more knowledge most especially if you are like me. That you are under grad. Then hop into some online courses, you can do it. Now is pandemic , we have a great chance to apply it in our lives . Or even only in youtube, you can gain more knowledge by simply watching those channel that you can learn from.

Before , I am frustrated for not having a work. Such until now I still don't have work, heheheh😁. But luckily, I am busy with some stuff. And I am still learning it more, before I will dive into applying stage. Now I am formatting my assignments to use it as my portfolio. Most bussinesses now , if you don't have any experience , they will ask your portfolio. Then after those task, maybe I can say to myself that I am now equipped and ready to face the battle of interviews.

1
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

Comments