Decision Making

3 25
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

Ponder

Words that we didn't always read. Its rarely in every article or some post you've been recognized. But that words means a lot. In every decision you will be made of, you need to ponder it first.

Something that you have to be scale of, you need to go down deep into it, (into your decision) so that you may never regret. I do have a lot of wrong decision, most especially when it comes to investment.

I clearly remember, last year I invested just big amount for me. I do hard of labor to earn that money, but then the people who I used to trust were not gonna put some value of it.

It turned out to bankruptcy , I invested it more that 30K pesos in our money here in the Philippines. After three months of operation, our small canteen was closed.

Its my first time joining here at freewriting. I will have to try again then.

Device: Vivo Smartphone

Timer: Smartphone

Lead image: Unsplash

Started at 18:00

Ended at 18:10

I am not using grammarly , I only use correct spelling apps. I don't have buget for monthly fees.😁

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rena
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Grammarly is a free app which means there's no fee. Strange you didn't noticed it. I wonder which correcting spelling apps you used.

Ponder is indeed a word we rarely use. I guess most of us are not word artists. 👍💕🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I will try it again..the Grammarly. I guess its wrong apps I used to download. Thank you for the information. I will have to try it again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago