A little bit knowledge for design

5 36
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

Have you been into designer? External or interior designing? Or whatso ever?

Photo editor, web designer etc....

Past few days, I'm busy looking for some jobs... And I am preferred for work from home. Looking into some websites . And as I landed in a group in facebook in which they talk about being freelancer. There were lot of them posted, that they got their first client and others got already their six digit salary/ month.

And I am curious too on how to become like them, I am following their group. By then I am reading every member posted in that group, and I am also watching for the free webinar and enrolling also to some of free courses.

Then I realized that its not that easy though to become a freelancers. When you have zero knowledge about it, the background or niche you've been applying for, I don't have any idea what is all about.

So upon browsing at that group, there's alot of choices of what and where you loved most being freelancer. So I felt that I wanted and I loved to make some designs or in shorts just like graphic artist, even though I have zero knowledge on that. From that time I searched for it, on how and where can I study to make some designs.

So I found out about canva. At first I don't know how to make it Then later on after viewing some youtube channel I've got some an idea.

First I made my Virtual assistant resume in canva. So here is my canva design for my resume.

So from that time, I practiced on how to make some other design. I know my design is not that good as what others did, but for me its a very big achievement for my own.

Then the other day , I told my cousin that I will made her a youtube thumbnail. I don't even know on how to remove background in photoshop or even in picsArt, but still I manage to do it in Remove bg, then now I showed this to her. She was amazed with it.

And now I know, I have now a little bit knowledge about photo design, or editing.

I will continue studying about it to pursue my goal being graphic designer , hehhehe, someday. How I wish so. All of you there who are looking for some career or job aside from writinh here, just keep on studying or educate more yourself for your own sake, someday it will be usefull for your own bussinesses or careers too.

Until here only my friends, thanks to all who read this. Have a fruitfull day to all of us and be safe all the time, God Bless.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

yeas I have tried many times.but can't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just try to go this site.: Canva.com

https://youtu.be/VNNpenFRhKM

Just click that link for a little knowledge about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
User's avatar NF
3 years ago

great,If we want to join this group, where can I get the link of this group, how can I join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to research about Freelancers group or Virtual assistant. Mostly for newbie freelancer, they started being VA , as what I read in some posted about their progress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago