New laptop at last

4 17
Avatar for Rememberme
1 year ago (Last updated: 11 months ago)

It has been a long time since my parent brought me suitcase for laptop after mine finished college.

It was black and it still gets privilege to be in mine ownership, because now it has got a real purpose to be holder and protector of my new and long expected laptop.

Before about almost a month ago, I've decided to buy a laptop in private purpose. I already get a laptop of great performance for mine job, but in some cases it's get used by other in collective and I need laptop in mine holding for a lot of things I've started.

I work in different applications - online and offline design, office package, watching movies and series, listening to the music, surfing the Internet and of course writing articles on Read.cash.

Mine Laptop Idea Lenovo Ideapad 1i has great performance for everything I need in this moment. Great processor Pentium Silver has boos till 3.1GHz, ram 8GB, integrated graphics and battery, ultra slim design, HD camera with privacy shutter and rapid charger boost built-in ( really fast charging about 40 minutes and good battery capacity depending how you use it).

I also need to protect its components, so I bought a laptop cooler about a week ago.

It is almost soundless, has great background led light, and protect components of overheating and provide its stabile work with no fear about complications. One bad thing about that is a little faster battery consumption, but it worth because you protect your machine which is precious.

Keyboard is really precise, every button is gentle and make you fast in typing. You can lay and work and mouse with cord and without cord can make you more faster, but touch pad can also finish some fast interventions.

It is really good when you have dream and you make him true, by yourself or with other's help. It is important to have plan, vision and will to make yourself better with technology things.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Avatar for Rememberme
1 year ago (Last updated: 11 months ago)

Comments

I'm very happy for you, and thanks for the information. I didn't know there were coolers for pc.

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Yes, it exists. Very useful thing for laptop, especially in summer days.

$ 0.01
11 months ago

I am glad that you have your new laptop at last. May you use it to achieve more of your goals in life :)

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Thank you! I will have much work to do and I will recover it as long as it has technological and economy value..

$ 0.00
11 months ago