"My Villain Academia"- One of the Best Arcs in MHA

4 48
Avatar for Rekkuu_Official
2 years ago
Topics: Anime

We often heard about "Villain is a broken Hero", and in the world of anime, some villain remains as a villain up until the end. But fortunately, My Hero Academia offers their best arc in the manga, which focuses on the life of the villains, especially Shigaraki. So how did it become one of the best arcs in My Hero Academia right now?

I honestly didn't watch the fifth season yet since I want it to finish first, then binge-watch it. The same goes for manga. But I am still updated on what is happening in this series because so far, it is the best Naruto inspired anime. The story is simple yet refreshing, especially to those who love superheroes type of stories. Kids who dream of becoming the worlds best heroes and saving people with a smile and a group of villain who opposes societies and spread fears among citizens. These two groups will fight by their sense of justice.

Within the first five seasons of My Hero Academia, the story focuses more on the heroes' side, but the villains are almost overlooked. I liked My Hero Academia not just because of Heroes but also because of the Villains. The story of Stain is one of the most memorable, and their fight against Nomu and All for One is always great. And thankfully, after five seasons, My Hero Academia will dedicate an arc that focuses more on the villain. How did they start, and what are their goals?

  • Why Fans are you so excited about this arc?

Right now, Class A is preparing for the next big fight that will happen soon in the future. The same things also apply for the League of Villain as the next few episodes will focus more on them. We already know about all for one, the dark secrets of Nomus and most villains' goals, but we didn't know how their organisation formed yet.

My Villain Academia is adapted from chapters 220 to 240 in manga and a significant arc. It will set the next big event of the stories and some essential backstory of some important characters. The arc will start to air on August 21 during their 20th episode. So I'm excited and happy that they didn't skip this arc but rather rearranged it to become much more enjoyable.

My Hero Academia Season 5 might be full of ups and downs, backlash and negative critiques from the fans, but I'm still surprised that it stays strong and the story keeps on getting more interesting. I keep on controlling myself not to watch it yet, but because of this good news, I've been itching to start it now. I can't wait to know more about the villains in this anime, especially Dabi. What is his relationship with the Todorokis? I can't wait. Are you also a fan of My Hero Academia? What's your thought about this?

6
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rekkuu_Official
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rekkuu_Official
2 years ago
Topics: Anime

Comments

One anime I'm glad I never stopped watching. The development of each character has been gradual but steady and exciting. Looking forward to the continuation not the end though😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also reading the manga and I'm on it's latest chapter. I'm amazed by Deku's new quirks and Bakugo's character development made me cry, it reminds me of Zuko from Avatar The Legend of Aang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? I wish I could continue again. I don't want to get spoiled yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you could continue it. It wont disappoint you

$ 0.00
2 years ago