3 Legit Paying Apps 2020

3 1386
Avatar for Reiljun
3 years ago

People are starting to look for legit paying app when pandemic COVID-19 started. Majority of these people are those 100% affected of "no work no pay". And yes, I am one of them. And we all know that looking for a job nowadays is very hard to find. Since I am shy (camera shy. haha) of making video or vlogs about legit paying apps, so maybe I can share with you here through article some of the legit paying apps which I already encountered.
By the way, I am not an endorser or affiliated in any of these apps. I am doing these to help others and as use one of my topic I wrote here in read.cash..


1. BUZZBREAK
- BuzzBreak is a news app that with all the latest and most popular news, but unlike most online news sources, with this app you can also earn credits and exchange them for cash.

WAYS TO EARN:
1. Daily Check-in
2. Spin the wheel.
3. Reading news
4. Watching Video
5. Free offers (games and surveys)
6. Invite/Referral (OPTIONAL only)

WAYS TO CASH OUT:
1. GCASH

  1. PAYPAL

You may search the BUZZBREAK app and download it in Play Store or in App Store. Link here:
https://bit.ly/2JFYOPO
If you don't have a referral code, you can use mine B18265502 .. By using a referral code you will get 1,000 points instantly!

2. CASHZINE
- CASHZINE is almost the same of Buzzbreak. The difference of the two is the points and minimum amount of withdrawal. Details below

WAYS TO EARN:

  1. Daily Check-in

  2. Bonus Center (Spin the wheel, Surveys, Games, Video)

  3. Invite/Referral (OPTIONAL only)

WAYS TO CASH OUT:
- PAYPAL

You may search the CASHZINE app and download it on Play Store or App Store. If you don't have a referral/invite code, feel free to use mine 12425362 .. By using a referral code, you will get 8,000 points instantly!

You may also use this link https://usercenter-vmd7lf2czq-an.a.run.app/download.html?ggc=12425362%7C3&t=1

  1. GIVVY APP

    All you have to do is to play their games and raffle. Minimum withdrawal here in this app is $0.02..

WAYS TO EARN:

  1. Daily Check-in

  2. Raffle

  3. Games (Memory, Tic-tac Toe & Math Solving)

  4. Invite/Referral (OPTIONAL only)

WAYS TO CASH OUT:
via PAYPAL

You may search GIVVY app in Play store or App store. Or you may use this link https://givvy-share.app.link/pBRRDMlYx7 ..

You can use these applications as your full time or part time job. Or just to take the dull moments away. It's up to you. I have list of application and site here to earn money but I will think first about it if I will post it. haha. Kidding. So that's all.

HAPPY EARNINGS everyone! :)

5
$ 2.75
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Reiljun
3 years ago

Comments

I don't think this is a useful app but I can tell you about some other useful sources. For now, I am working as a web developer, and today I was searching about how much does a web application cost? Do you guys have any ideas about this?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used Buzzbreak and Cashzine. Will do Givvy later hehe, By the way thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago