And mother get disappointed

0 17
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
2 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen! Hold my heart and listen to me that this event was taking place at my own university where the education minister of the province was present with other local political leadership. When some teachers like me made recommendations a few years ago to stop organizing such majalis with arguments, a linguistic organization that is currently headed by you in the UK expressed its enlightenment in its telephonic address that along with our jobs, we found it difficult to save our lives, but don't think things have improved anymore. Just understand that it's not worth writing.

When I entered the room after hearing the great debate, the program was on the theme of "My Body Is My Will,"" in which the host of the program was wearing a sleeveless T-shirt and shorts with his knee naked, and some guest girls were seen wearing torn jeans from somewhere and displaying their long coloured nails with different colored glasses on their heads. When I regretted, my daughter said in my ear, "Mummy! Shorts are the same size, and these cut-off jeans are counted in very valuable designs."Once I asked my tailor for help, for the design of my girls' clothes. You believe me, the book he put the sheet in front of me was not pictures of any European society. They were Pakistani Muslim girls, but their clothes, their close-ups, were no less than poor and Western nude film! Which house where mothers don't watch Indian dramas and movies with daughters under one roof! Hayakotowe left ourselves, made our daughters the sex of the market. Somebody else later, i'm guilty first, because I'm a mother.

The mother of this society, who flows in the ways of time, is devoid of intellect and consciousness, fear is away from God. Not a Muslim mother, only a mother.Nowadays it became very easy for us to try to prove ourselves innocent and helpless by putting the responsibility of all these storms on new TV channels. No one says that these political rulers of ours have drowned their future generations by serving their Western and Shi'ite masters. Brother, you can do all the damage, but you can never save the nation whose morals are destroyed by falling into the dark trenches of degradation and degeneration. Columnists like you do find a topic every day to keep the country informed of enemy conspiracies, but so far you have never mentioned this evil of the nation?

We also say very easily that women need to be liberated from these stereotypes for the development of the country and for this the example of western women is given how today they are every in the country. We are carrying out our responsibilities in the department and the institution and we have kept women in the houses.Brother! This is not a fact, I am saying this with certainty because I have also taken a PhD degree from the largest university in The United Kingdom and I have also spent some precious years of my life there, and i am still invited to contact various educational institutions in the United States and Europe many times and I represent my country as a Muslim Pakistani woman and teacher. As I have done, the educated women of western countries are very different from the opinions of the people who are being propagated by some of our spoiled conscience sellers, political leaders and writers who support them.

Someone would ask him who, after 74 years, had now indicated that Quaid-e-Azam wanted secular Pakistan, that the contours of liberal democratic Pakistan should be like this, and only in self-government, they try to fill their columns by writing their speeches and interviews with great interest.

Many intellectuals in the West who Agree To Meet Me And Are Still In Touch With Me Consider Education Very Important For Muslim Women In Pakistan But At The Same Time They Also Mention With Great Pleasure About Avoiding The Disorientation Of Western Society. I remember a very senior and world-renowned professor, in response to my question, acknowledged in great detail that before the World Wars, we had many ears, hands and minds shouldering their responsibilities for the care and training of children where we had the traditions of the "Giant Family System'' of society, and morally we were protected from many evils and diseases, and I accept that all this was done. We have acquired the system from the history of Muslims, but after the destruction of war, we have turned away from this great heritage and now we have become deaf to financial comfort, but have been badly deprived of spiritual and moral wealth, but I want to send a message to you that you should appreciate this great blessing that you still have these values left because I observe that here we still have Pakistani Muslims in the Old People's Homes. the number is equal to the number. And what did you say? Now I sat down to explain it, so it would take many more. I am sure you will bring to this attention the mother of the country by highlighting this disease of the society. May Allah please you.

My sister! May Allah bless you with the blessings of both the worlds, my master should keep you happy forever and do not make any of his creatures in need and hold your hand. I pray to Allah that these core writers may also be made aware of the truth so that we can save some means of the salvation of the Hereafter at our feet, and I also pray that we can bring back home by celebrating our crying "mother" in any case so that our future mothers can bring back the best generation to come. Saam Amen!Nothing will remain, the name will remain, my Lord is Allah Almighty. It's a debt I can't pay at all. My mother is in prostration until I return home.

2
$ 3.18
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Sponsors of Rehmat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
2 years ago

Comments