My Art tool☺

64 35
Avatar for Rehenuma
3 years ago

Hello dear friends

All of you are sooo much humble and friendly in just a few days you have given me your support☺

Thanks to you all☺☺

Thanks to @Cutie_Angel_Mukta for giving me this site🙂

Specially thanks to @Sajib that he has given me such a inspiring opportunity🙂 Thanks for giving me sponsorship☺

Sponsors of Rehenuma
empty
empty
empty
Sponsorship 

I uploaded a post today that I'll give my art's details today☺

So here it is 👉👉👉👉👉👉

It is my app by which I draw everything☺

It is the app's drawing page☺

This are the pencils and pens and brushes for draw🙂

As many of you asked me the questions how do I get these in mbl so to clear this to you I've given these☺

Many of my friends here asked me how I get colours ☺

So just for that I'm showing my colours☺

You can also adjust colours as you want to give☺☺

If You want to draw any picture of yours you can post it on your id mentioning me 🙂

I'll draw that for you dear🤗🤗

Last but not the least you can also draw pictures using your Gallery also😁😁

It will make your drawing more perfect😋

So this is end...........................

Stay home,stay safe and keep supporting me

I'll be always be with you☺

32
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rehenuma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rehenuma
3 years ago

Comments

Great❤..good job. Keep it up dear❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice ....carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, thats great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice.. please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done🙂 Hope that you will subscribe me too🙂 I comment and like your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. obviously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art ttols brother Remember to always make good paintings as its very important

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'll do for sure😊 Thank you for giving me your opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great... very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this app available in play store? What’s the rating for this app?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes☺☺ Btw I actually dont know its rating😥😥 Sorry😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay. I will check. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice airt and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me dear☺ Then I'll subscribe you☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u☺ pls subscribe me then I'll subscribe u too☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Job 👌 Keep it up love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good plzz subscribe me then I subscribe u back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've already subscribed u dear☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome☺ I expect you to subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great job , i already sub you, you also sub me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back please

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Sure dear☺ Pls subscribe me too☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a really cool drawing app. So many texture options too. Too bad i don't like doing things on a pad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh😓😓 U do art work dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I've been telling you that the coloring was always flat too 😅 I've been doing digital recently too. If you'd like, you could check those out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'll do must dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanx a lott Thank u so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article dear.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u😍 Just keep supporting me🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago