Astonishing tree🌳

12 29
Avatar for Rehenuma
3 years ago

Hello everyone !

How are you all?

I'm not good today🙂🙂 My points is not increasing from yesterday😥 I'm feeling so bad!

But spending time in readcash has became my habit😍

That's why I've written the post about an interesting thing which will astonished you! 😮😮

Today I'm going to share about a food or powder which is called super food

Do you know what is super food?

Its moringa☺

Moringa??

Moringa is kind of powder which is collected from drumstick tree leaves 😍

We call the leaf সজনে পাতা in Bangla

Yesss😍😍

Most of the Bangladeshi know this,But I don’t know about foreigners😥

Don't forget to tell me you prefer the moringa or not😉😉

Here is the picture of Drumstick trees for your help😁😁

By which you will be able to recognise the tree or leaf easily😋

drumstick tree
drumstick tree in zoom view
drumstick leaves

I hope you have recognised the tree and leaves by the time☺

Paste of drumstick tree leaves are called Moringa powder

You can also grind the leaves in mixer grinder☺

Moringa powder

Now Let's share about its importance!

🍀🍀🍀Nutrition🍀🍀🍀

🌿It contains VitaminC 7 times higher than lemon🍋🍋

🌿It contains 4 times higher Ca(Calcium) and 2 times higher protein than Milk 🍼

🌿 It contains 4 times higher Vitamin A than carrot

🌿It also contains 3 times higher K(Potassium) than babanana 🍌

🍀🍀🍀Qualities🍀🍀🍀

🌿These leaves makes water free from Arsenic(Ar)

🌿These leaves works as medicine for the people who suffers from Cardiovascular disease( Heart disease)

🌿 Decrease High blood pressure

🌿 Reduces Cholesterol

🌿Controls diabetes

🌿From a tablespoon moringa powder babies of 1-2 age gets 14% protein, 40% Calcium, 23% Zinc and Vitamin A

🌿If a pregnant woman or lactating woman eat this powder 6 spoon daily it provides her abundant Ca(calcium) and Fe (Ferrum)

🌿 It is important for diabetes

🌿 The leaves of the tree are more useful than the drumsticks

🌿 If anyone is suffering from Allergy he can make paste and apply it on the Allergy!

It is beneficial to him

🌿 If a person eat moringa powder in every morning mixing with water it is plays an important role to remove gasritis and stomach problems

🌿 A person suffering from osteomalecia can apply the paste of moringa powder on his knees it reduces his pain

🌿Flowers of this tree also useful!

They increase metabolism and prevent constipation problem

Moringa flower

🌿It works as an antiseptic

🌿It protects our liver and kidney

🌿It increases production of milk in a lactating woman without any side affect

🌿 It helps in our weight loss

🌿Doctors says that it can cure 300+ disease of person

🌿It is important for our skin and hair

⭕⭕some small procedure of making remedies from the powder⭕⭕

❇For our skin

Mix moringa powder with honey and apply the paste on face!

It helps in remove acne of our face

❇For hair

Mix moringa powder with honey and apply it on your hair

It will help in hair growth and reduce hair fall!

And also help in stay cool💆💆

▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪🔸🔸▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪🔸🔸▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪🔸🔸▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪🔸🔸▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪

This is end for today😋

I hope you Will like my article

If you like it pls like it and feel free to comment your opinion☺☺

And encourage me to write more☺☺

I hope sir @Omar will like my article☺☺

Thank you☺☺☺☺

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Rehenuma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rehenuma
3 years ago

Comments

Moringa tree is a very useful and helpful plant in so many ways....thanks for educating us about the moringa tree

Keep on writing good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation😊 It encourages me🤗 I'll try to write more 😊😊 Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That vegetables called malunggay here in my country, it was very tasty especially if you cook it with mongggo beans and when you cook it like sinabawan.. sorry i don't know what called it in English☺ sinabawan is you cook it with a malunggay, tomato, squash, and ocra and you put it with many soup😊 it's really tasty and yummy....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I didn’t know these! 😱😱 Can you tell me the recipe please ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's called malunggay here in my country that's a very powerful super food indeed that contains mostly all vitamins I tried to make it a tea just boil the leaves although the taste is a little bitter but I drink it all as it is good for our body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Its a helpful review for me my friend☺ Thank you for sharing🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome I like the article full of information and knowledge about moringa they make herbal capsule in here which contains malunggay/moringa powder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you☺😚😚 I'll try to share more☺ YOUR words encouraged me my friend😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same problm dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago