Hi my dears! How are you?

I´ve not been around here lately since I had a lot issues with blackouts and internet access during the rainy season and it was giving me a lot stress since i couldn´t do my schedule of posts as i was planning.

Now the rains are not so frequently and the hot season is beginning to feel here, so I will be returning to post weekly.

I´ve been working with other things I will be sharing soon.

Tell me, how have you being? ^^

3
$ 0.22
User's avatar
@Reenave posted 1 year ago

Comments

I was wondering what happened with you @Reenave. Glad you are back! Hope this issue is fixed one day and you don't have to be offline for so much time again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww! Thank you very much! ♥ At least, i took the time for study about new things I want to do and refresh my head because the stress was putting me in some kind of burn out. I tried to keep some social networks updated but not as much as I would like ;__;

$ 0.00
1 year ago