Story unknown to someone

5 13
Avatar for Redoy85
3 years ago

I'm going to meet BF .. I'm getting ready, at that time a message comes on my mobile ...

Today your BF is going to rape his mother along with his friends, you don't go there and take the safety ...

Stranger ...

After the message, when my mood turned 360 ', what does it mean that the message is coming from that number. I called that number, the number is not coming to mind what to do,

If true,

Farhan and I have a 4-year relationship, but so far he has not revealed anything like that ?? They're going to rape me today ..

It can't be.

Farhan Fan is telling me to go quickly to his friend Siam's flat today or his friend Aryan's birthday, everyone's girlfriend will come so he is telling me to go too ...

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh really?.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you told this story with beauty and in each of your words, we got to learn a lot, thank you very much for sending us this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

W/c

$ 0.00
3 years ago