Storry

5 21
Avatar for Redoy85
3 years ago

On that day, I stood for a while on the narrow road leading up the hill. I saw

Along the way down, a twenty-two-year-old girl approached me. Gradually the girl's steps slowed, spiraled, and finally came to me. It's like a shadowy face! According to the deep lake, the eyes are two but the vision is big rock! He first asked me something in French but didn't get a satisfactory answer and then asked me in English, "Are you sick? Are you all right?" His hissing voice! Suddenly feeling cold, my hands and feet were really numb! When he asked me to go with him, I needed hot coffee I also agreed to the mantra!

After a while, we came to a small DB adjacent to the hill - the girl's house there ... but it is not an exaggeration to call it a small palace of the old days, not a house! He invited me to enter the house through the window and asked me to sit on the roof of an old house. After a while he puts it in a tray, brings a smoked coffee mug and puts it on the table in front of me.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

I see a Jack fruit on the photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tai na ki

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago