My dear L,

2 17
Avatar for Redoy85
3 years ago

My dear L,

7th August, 20

Your letter of 4th instant gave me much pleasure. You wanted to know how I enjoyed the picnic. started at 9 A.M. from our school hostel and reached at Sanargaon at 10 A. M. safely. We were 15 numbers. We took with us necessary cooking materials. My artist friend took harmonium with him. selected a fine spot under a large mango tree. We took with us an experienced cook. He start cooking. Some of my friends helped him. It took an hour to prepare the food. My artist friend start singing. We all joined him and enjoyed the songs very much. We all lost in music for an hour. We washed our hands and face in a nearby pond. We then took our sit on the soft grass under t

shadow of the mango tree. I served food to everyone and took my food in a plate. The food was delicious that were all the food. After a rest of ten minutes we all except the cook, went out to discover the historical places of Sonargaon where Isha Khan, the independent ruler of Bengal was buried. In the evening, we got ready to get back to Dhaka. We reached safely at our school hostel. The picnic over but its pleasure is still with me.

Pay my best respect to your parents.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Picnic refreshes a person

$ 0.00
3 years ago