My Daily life

2 11
Avatar for Redoy85
3 years ago

Daily life means how we spend our life everyday. If a man follows a routine in his everyday life and makes the best use of time, he is sure to prosper in life. So I pass my days according to a daily routine.

I have a well designed time table to follow. I am very particular about it.

I get up from bed just with the break of dawn. It is my habit to rise early in the morning. I brush my teeth, take ablution and say my Fajr prayer before the sun rises. Then I go out for a walk at best for half an hour. Then I take my breakfast and sit for preparing my lessons. I learn my lessons and keep myself busy regularly for about two and a half hours with my studies. After then, I take my bath and my meal. I put on my dress and start for school at 10:30 a.m.

I remain at school from 11.00 am to 4.30 pm. I take my seat in the front bench and listen to what my teachers say in the class with a great attention. My school is very dear to me. I never neglect to attend my classes regularly. During the tiffin period, I do not remain sitting idle. I say my Zohar prayer with my teachers at the mosque and at the call of the bell I attend my class again.

My class is over at 4.30 p.m. Then I come back home without making any delay. I put my books on the table, wash my hands and face and take my meal. Then I say my Asar prayer and merrily go out in the field to play football and other outdoor games with my friends and classmates.

I come back home early and take ablution for Magrib prayers. After Magrib prayers, I again go to my reading room and remain there for at least three hours. I devote this time to reading books. Then I take y supper along with my brothers, sisters and parents. After saying my Isha prayer I turn over the Dam Io to bed' at 11pm

Dorth

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice life

$ 0.00
3 years ago