Bhautika galpa

4 18
Avatar for Redoy85
3 years ago

Normandy is a beautiful place in France - a historical and ancient friend of Sapphire

By invitation

I went there once. In this relatively secluded part of the beach, I often went for nature walks with Safi in the wee hours of the morning.

One day Safi got sick and I went out alone to get a glimpse of nature. If it took a little longer for the day to dawn - it was as if a veil was covering the face of the morning!

Then, despite the end of April, I do not know why it is so cold! I was actually going to climb a low hill nearby, where no one usually goes, and what Safeo forbade. There are so many mysterious and bizarre things that are said about some people who climb that mountain, but why did my mind become rebellious to go there that day?

6
$ 0.00

Comments

What is bhautika??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

নাইস

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago