Vague Relationship

0 45
Avatar for Reclusexantho
1 year ago

The feeling that I don't get excited when he chats as if what he says to me has no meaning anymore. I used to enjoy our little conversations back then but lately it's the other way around. He always says that he loves me, that I'm the one he wants to be with for the rest of his life, but he doesn't even have a plan for us yet. He is good in words but I don't see it in actions.

I'm annoyed when I ask if he's sure about me but gives me a mixed signal. He always put God into the conversation, he says that when the one above wants it, it will happen and be granted. He has no concrete answer and plan for the two of us. I don't doubt God but it's up to the person to do the work, right? I was fed up with his answer. Actually, he is very kind, but seems to be afraid of commitment. It's my fault why I ended up in a situation like this. I thought that he was the one one for me even though I wasn't sure so now I'm having a hard time letting go without getting hurt.

Honestly, I don't know how to let him go without getting him hurt and making me feel guilty as well. Everytime I push him away and asks what his fault is, I can't give a straight answer. When he gets hurt, I get hurts too, so even if I'm not happy I still force myself on him.

I won't make my post any longer. I won't give much clearer details of what I wrote, but I hope someone will read it anyway.

*Lead image from unsplash

Post Note

Hello!

It's already 11:05 pm here in our country, Philippines but trying to post here at readcash. Hoping that you are all in good shape. Just dropping by to say good night. ☺️May you have a good night sleep tonight.

And good morning /afternoon to the other part of the world.

Anyway, thank you for reading my post.

@Reclusexantho

2
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reclusexantho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reclusexantho
1 year ago

Comments