She reacted to my facebook post

5 65
Avatar for Reclusexantho
1 year ago

My facebook account used to be private to avoid people who like to interfere to my life, and I hate that. But since reels is now trending, I returned it to public, of course for me to have views on my posted videos.

I just use social media as pastime to distract my brain from anxiety, stress and depression. Yes, I feel what I mentioned even though I seem happy with every post I make. I prefer positive posts, funny and inspiring videos. I avoid seeing and commenting when there is a disagreement on social media.

Whenever they hit me with an issue on social media, I just let it go. I don't care even if they judge me because I believe that what other people say against you becomes a reflection of their personality. Even if I'm slandered or made into a story on their post, I will not lower myself just to post back and fight. It's where you get to know the real people around you, whoever believes right away is the one who can't be trusted. Those who truly care will find the truth first before interfering.

I don't speak or post bad against other people even if they are really guilty. There will be no good results if you publicize it, the tendency is that other people will just interfere to your problem even if they don't know the real and whole story.

I don't have a habit of blocking people even if I still have the grudge against them. I just let that feeling fade over time because I know it doesn't last forever.

Anyway, last night I noticed that "she" reacted to one of the videos I posted. The person I'm talking about is someone I didn't expect because she hadn't shown up for a long time for she knew to herself that she was guilty. She is the mother of my nephews that she abandoned for her own sake. His youngest son was only few months old when she left him. She said that she was going abroad to help her family. We covered all her expenses, we even got into dept just for her papers and other necessity to leave the country.

She never sent money to her sons here when she was in abroad. According to her, her mother is sick so she always sends the money there. But later, we found out that she was just lying. One of her aunts felt guilty and told us the truth that she was not sending money to her parents because she was spending money on something else.

She often posted against us before and became the source of rumors here in our barangay. Our neighbours looked down on us because of her malicious posts, but the truth is that she is the one who is doing something wrong.

As I stalked to her account, I found out that she has her new baby. Maybe she is also ashamed of what she did but she just can't admit her mistake. I know that deep in her heart she is sorry. I'm sure she misses her children she left with us but she is too shy to ask. All she does is stalk us so she can get news about them.

The post she reacted to last night was a video of her son. A mother is a mother. Will make a way just to get updates to his children. I heard that she used to chat with our neighbors to catch up about her children . There was a time when my nephew went out and was called by the neighbor, it was because the mother asked to see her son through a video call. She is ashamed to call us directly because she is guilty.

Post Note

It's April 20,2023.

How are you all? I have asked this question again and again here in this platform, and I hope your answer is always in good condition.

Just want to thank those who read and leave comments.

@Reclusexantho

*lead image is from unsplash

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reclusexantho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reclusexantho
1 year ago

Comments

Ouch! That must have hit her hard, the conscience she's going with right now. I hope she learnt her lesson and I hope your brother is doing well and your nephews are growing well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakokonsensya siya sa ginawa niya, tinakasan niya obligasyon sa mga anak niya dito. Pero ok din naman mga bata dito. Siguro nga sinadya niya na iwanan kasi alam niya na hindi naman mapapabayaan dito mga bata. Ang masama lang pinagkaperahan niya dito. Nung umuwi siya galing abroad nanghingi pa siya ng pera dito kasi daw walang wala siya dahil naubos sa pampapagamot ng magulang na hindi naman, nagpadala pa kami pero sa iba pala ang plano niyang pumunta. Kahit ganun ginawa niya, nagchat back pa rin ako sa pangungumusta nya nitong nakaraang araw kasi alam ko iniisip niya din anak niya. Kahit siguro nahihiya nagpilit na din magchat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s sufficient to serenely supplant my old employments pay, particularly considering I just work around “10-13” h0urs every week from home. I was stunned how simple it was after I attempted it duplicate underneath web……._____ https://earncash710.blogspot.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May she take off her pride to have a better contact to her son. I feel pitty for her son but it's her mother who chose a decision.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon ko lang napansin nagchat nga pala siya sakin, hindi na nakatiis. Grabe din kasi yung ginawa niya, pero ngayon medyo hindi ko na din naiisip pa. Lahat naman ng nangyayari may rason eh. Basta hindi naman dito pinapabayaan mga anak niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago