Remedy for Dysmenorrhea

1 20
Avatar for Reclusexantho
1 year ago

To all the girls out there who are struggling dysmenorrhea monthly, what is your remedy to lessen the pain?

It's annoying when the menstrual period is coming because of dysmenorrhea. You will suffer pain for almost a week. It's like you're suffering from UTI(Urinary tract infection) because of hip, back and stomach pain.

It's easy to get rid of the pain if you take synthetic medicine, but the problem is the side effect later on. We all know that this will affect our liver in the long run.


Pandan leaves

Herbal medicine that cures pain like dysmenorrhea

I prefer using natural medicine to cure or lessen the pain for I know this is safe, but you must also search further to be sure. Anything in excess is bad even if we say it's just herbal medicine.

Before, I always listened to the radio program of one of the famous naturophatic doctors here in our province that teaches about herbal medicine and as I remember pandan leaves has many benefits. According to him, it reduces stress, increases appetite, etc. Pandan leaves can also lessen the pain cause by dysmenorrhea. You just need to boil the pandan leaves, wait for it to cool and drink.

I no longer problem when my menstrual period arrives because drinking boiled pandan leaves relieves the pain. I'm not really recommending it you, what I'm trying to say is that it's very effective to me.

Post Note 

Hello!

I'm really happy that our very generous rewarder came back. It motivates the members here to share their daily activities that may be beneficial to readers.

Pardon me if I don't share good articles in here. Not a good writer but trying.

Thank you to those who will read and comment. I'll appreciate that.

@Reclusexantho

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reclusexantho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reclusexantho
1 year ago

Comments

Herbal medicines is much better to intake, no chemicals and safe for the health and body.

$ 0.00
1 year ago