Help me, my Son's serious TDAH problems

1 21
Avatar for Recetas_Tortas_Maravilla
2 years ago

Help me, my son's serious ADAH problems.

My 6-year-old son started classes at a Christian school after 2 long years of the pandemic, meanwhile, I watched his classes on the chat forum, but in my opinion it was not enough to educate an early-age child, he needed to socialize with the other children of his age in a classroom, play with them at recess, follow the regiment of a teacher and fully enter into a collegiate environment; until that day finally arrives where the president of the republic decrees the return to face-to-face classes, I was very happy when that day arrived.

On the first day of school my son was so excited that on his first day he got up from his bed without help, brushed his teeth and washed his face, his first day of school was so special that my son told me that he had several male and female friends, and that he even liked one of his classmates.

But, the problems came on the second day when he got into a fight with another child, which is why I was summoned by the school coordinator, I apologized and said that it would not happen again, that I would talk a lot with my son, but after several days there were several fights with other boys and girls, to the point that all the students have excluded my son from their groups, now my son sits alone at recess, without friends, he eats breakfast alone under a tree and play with their sand, I think my son is in serious trouble.

I want to emphasize that academically my son is the best in the class, with high scores and worthy of applause, his responses in class are 100% assertive, but his hyperactivity has reached the point of causing him serious problems.

My son's desk is right next to his teacher's desk, this in order to keep him under surveillance, after several psychological consultations with the school psychologist, they have come to the conclusion of taking him to a neurologist, in order to determine through an encephalogram how are your brain values.

I love my son so much that I would not like to give him pills and drugs to calm him down, and for this reason I tell you my story so that you can somehow help me and leave me your opinions about what to do in my case.

Thank you very much.

Sponsors of Recetas_Tortas_Maravilla
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Recetas_Tortas_Maravilla
2 years ago

Comments

I am not sure but maybe there are therapies that will help him control himself. Instead of relying to meds maybe you can switch to a physical therapy that will train him in controlling his emotions. However,. I am not sure if such therapy exist you can consult your doctor or research more about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago