My thoughts in a day!

2 10
Avatar for Reanne
Written by
2 years ago

Every time I read an article or a simple draft I can think of,what if I tried to wrote my thoughts too? What if I share it with others and ask their opinions about it? What if they are going to bash my way of constructing my paragraphs and sentences? Anyways,It is just my thoughts,and I would like to share it with you. It is up to you to understand and your free to say anything about this article.☺️

As I woke up early in the morning,I always thought of how grateful I am that God never forget to wake me up and give me the strength I needed everyday. But I can't deny to myself that sometimes I can say,Lord,why do I have this kind of life? I always asked,Lord what is my worth in this world? What is my rule? How can I be fruitful? How can I make my life memorable? What really are the reasons why I'm here? What will be my life after my death? Have you too ask yourself about it? Have you ever thought of what will be your life after this life on earth? Sometimes I am afraid to think of if i die what will happen to my family? would they be happy? When will I meet them? How can I see them again and when? See? I have lots of questions in myself. And sometimes I can stop myself from crying while thinking of the situations after my death...

It is great that were here in this world,but knowing what will happen to us in the end is fearful. Yes! I am afraid. I am afraid of losing my love ones. I am afraid of leaving this world without knowing what will be me after death. And what I am afraid the most is losing my parents and my family,especially my children... When thinking all these things, I can't help myself but to cry. I am afraid. I am not ready. I don't know what to do... I am not prepared... Yes I believe in God...I really do...but deep inside me I am afraid...

Can you give your thoughts too? Do you think the same? May you enlighten me if do you have something to share with me too... My mind is always reminds me of life and death...Hope I can find those answers I really want to... God bless!!!

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
Avatar for Reanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also have a lot of questions about my life to the point that I blamed Him before. But I learned that everything happens for a reason and that He has something bigger and better in store for me. It may not be today but I know someday it will happen. He is just testing us.

Go write about your thoughts. Will be looking forward in reading them. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes your right. Nothing's impossible with Him.. Thank you so much♥️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago