I did the Cutting of the Plants

1 32
Avatar for Readerbaby
1 month ago

Today I made entertainment without internet. I didn't want to be bored my day. One of my tasks was to prune my plants and I was not getting time for it. I decided to take advantage of this opportunity to do this work head on.

Spring is here and my plants are putting out new shoots. But I haven't harvested them yet.

This rose plant was completely dried up. And now in the spring season it has again come out some new branches. I prune my plants in the spring to get more blooms. I cut off all its dead shoots and softened its soil. I have had this plant for two years. But I don't let it grow because if it was in the ground I would let it grow. Now it's planted in a vase, so it small looks cute

The duration of this plant is six months. This plant bears a large bright colored flower and is full of seeds. Now that its time has run out, I decided to uproot it. I separated its ripe seeds so that it can be cultivated next year. When a flower blooms on this plant, it looks very beautiful

This jasmine plant is also planted in a small vase. I will be shifting it to a larger vase very soon. For now I'm cutting all the top branches on it so it can grow new branches from the roots

On the long green leafs of the plant, small flowers of very beautiful white color grow. And they look very beautiful. When spring comes on this plant, it looks like it has been showered with flowers

This fresh aloe vera plant blooms very slowly and I love it

This is a very spectacular variety of rose plant. The shoots of this plant have numerous thorns, but the flower on it looks very good and beautiful. The fragrance of its flower is slightly but the flower does not spoil for a month. And this is my favorite plant. I cut off its dead branches so that it can grow green again.

The mint had completely dried up, but the pleasant spring air revived the mint roots. And its branches began to grow green again. It is growing beautifully.

  • Plants look very beautiful in two ways. The first is when they come out of the soil and the second is when they bear fruit

Thank You for Glancing on My Work✨

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Readerbaby
1 month ago

Comments

You are doing well. I love what you do. It's nice reading your article.

$ 0.00
1 month ago