Family Problem💔

9 22
Sponsors of Readcasher
empty
empty
empty

Family problems are a kind of problem that you can't tell anyone, Can't handle it yourself!

Even if you share it with someone, you might say, father and mother are not good, how can this be? These family problems are more painful than a breakup or death.

Because after being pressed, it is suppressed! Parents, aunts, uncles, newlyweds, please think about the last son and daughter, but keep the relationship between them a little better!

If there is a family problem, there are problems and solutions ...!

I would like to share a small incident with you today.

I was going through a family problem. I could not think what to do. No one could solve this problem except my Lord. Then I decided to seek advice from one of my religious sisters. I told my religious sister about all my problems.

I said to him - 'I did not want to take refuge in any work such as shirk any man, so that my Lord is displeased. 'I was crying because I didn't know what to do.

Then he advised me - 'You talk to Allah in Tahajjud Sijdah. Ask him for help. Open your heart to Allah and speak your mind, pain. 'I did so. I performed ablution in the middle of the night and appeared before my Lord in good clothes. I performed two rak'ats of tahajjud prayers.

I bowed down to my Lord. In prostration, I opened all my sorrows and pains and said to Allah. I cried a lot. I finished the prayers. I was getting a lot of sleep after the prayers.

Then I went to sleep next to my husband. As if in a state of sleep, one should come to the ear and recite Surah Ikhlas, Surah Falaq, Surah Nas three times, five times, seven times.

While sleeping, I acted accordingly and gave to my husband. My salat is over, my husband hugs me, He told me everything he had in mind. I also said. The next morning was a different morning for me. Alhamdulillah.

Thank God that He has fixed all my problems.

Good bye all.

Stay home,stay safe.

It's your @readcasher.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Readcasher
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Family is a God gift for us😘welcome my dear to our readcash community.....Family is a very precious gift for us💝Thanks for sharing with us to this type of articles 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot from the botttom of my heart dear sister....I don't know how was i wrote but i also try my best to write about qualityfull article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding article about the feelings of family member..Family is a very important role for our life..We can't live with social being..Welcome to our this platform which is controled by our honorable robot @Therandomrewarder... i think you deserve tips❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart dear sister❤️❤️It's a grest pleasure for me what you said..... I am really happy to saw your precious comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear❤️❤️❤️Keep doing this for this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family problems are a kind of problem Everyone's life is more or less the same, so we should manage it properly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear...i am agree with your precious comment... It's a great achievements gor me to saw your opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds to me that you just need to talk to each other to solve the problems.

Praying is good, it helps to calm the mind and help us to speak appropriately. It is hard to keep a family problem to ourself and sometimes we do need to share them to someone we trust and listen to their part of the opinion. There will be people that can say nice things and there will also be people who love to judge us without empathy.

If you have not made an introduction post, you can submit it to the community mention in the rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago