Simple and Adorable Introduction to Myself

4 15
Avatar for Readcash22
2 years ago

Lead image from unplash.com

Hello Good Day!

“Hi, I’m Readcash22. I’ve always been passionate about in online stuff like reading articles, playing online games and chatting random person, I actually a student in hospitality management.Ever since, I’ve been pursuing my dream of becoming a Hotelier so I can really work in an area I know a great deal about.When I saw your this platform I couldn’t stop myself from trying.”

Self Introduction:

What's my name?

As I don't want to share my real name her in read.cash so I used some pin name that you guys can call me.

My name is Readcash22 it's my pin name don't get mad at me guys by not telling my real name it's for some privacy. I've been following famous writer's who didn't want to be recognized even I'm not that good and popular I'm not yet ready to be recognized charr lang hehe.

Where do I came from?

I'm from Philippines located in Cebu Province. My nationality is 100% Filipino. I was born here in our hometown.

What is my Address?

I live here in Cebu Province located here in Kalubihan,Barili,Cebu. I spent most of my time just here in our home making online stuff like what I've said In my first statement in my article.

How old Am I?

I'm 22 years of age. My birth month is June my birth year is 1999. I'm not that old so I'm still that young hehe.

How many people in my family?

Actually we're 15 all included my grandmother I have 11 siblings and with my mother and father so we're 15 all. What a big Happy family but I don't think it's gonna be a happy one. 7th of them already got marriage.

What is my phone number?

+6391091435** that's my phone number you can guess the 2 numbers lacking. Just Incase if you want to text me or call me just guess it. Yeah you can guess cause your not interested hahaha yeah I know it .

What's my job?

I don't have a job still a student but I'm finding ways how can I get money online as I need to buy my own internet recharge. Just to help my parents to less them in purchasing load for our online class. I just really searching but guess what mostly is scam and thankfully meet read cash and noise cash to earn little amount but it's a big help for me as a student. I'm a student so not yet have problem about big payment maybe it will come when I get married in future but I would be planned everything so that things most not be hard for me.

What is my hobbies aside from using gadgets?

I like dancing in my free time I love singing little. I am good at cooking as it was connected with my course so I have an idea of recipes and dishes to be cooked. Actually I'm a cooked here at home but sometimes it's really not tasty heheh. I love talking to my friends also.

What do you study?

I'm a student of Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management. I take this course because I want it and I want to explore the world of hotel industries and restaurants in future. I just don't want the tourism subject as it took more about the laws and regulations about the industries but it's very important as a learners it's also for our own knowledge but I really don't want Republic act blah blah blah I hate numbers.

I can express myself communicating with others. I love talking to those who have Sense of humor.

What is my Marital status ?

Are you married?

No! actually I'm single not on relationship not in a complicated situation but just free I'm single.

My Personality Traits

I am a person who easily get hurts when hearing bad or hate words. My best quality is I can able to communicate with my colleagues and I'm a friendly society person.

That's the end of my intructions.

Thank you !!!

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mazekin
Avatar for Readcash22
2 years ago

Comments

You’re welcome here dear and since you are the kind of person that gets hurt easily, do not trust people too much Have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Wizo good day! Thank you for passing by here in my article yes it is the very safe way is not trust easily. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey hi welcome to read cash dear. Have a nice journey bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Mazekin! Thank you for stopping by article have a wonderful day and goodluck to our journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago