Read.Cash: How your Boosting help Read.Cash in Future

17 48
Avatar for ReactionChannel
3 years ago

Boosting or what we called Advertising is paid by the users themselves to advertise their article and got a lot of views, comments, thumbs up, and possibly get Tipped.

But did you know how you're boosting or advertising help read.cash in near future?

Yes! that's right but how?

3 Weeks ago Read.Cash tried implementing Advertising, and they got about $100 from March-May, Its kinda small but it helps a lot read.cash if this keeps going in 1 year they can get $1200 but that is not the case

In June 15 total user goes up about 6000 users and it keeps going possibly the user that will boost their articles will go up too. I recently make n article where why you should boost your article and its benefits and I think it is useful right now.

But where my Money go after advertising my articles?

It's like a cycle of give and takes, the more you give the more you take also since the fund goes up today from $13,000 to $40,000 thanks to @MarcDeMesel who make this happen but let's go to our topic here is the illustration:

The benefits will go to you when your boosting, your money goes from your boosted article, and from that boosted article money it will be added as a fund and from the fund where you got your daily payments.

All the boosted articles daily will be added as a fund, who benefits? YOU!.

If we invite more people the fund is possibly going up in the near future if they boost their article. and invite more people to use bitcoin cash as well.

Source: https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/advertising-paid-by-users-46ae93d0

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @DjennisQuant
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
$ 0.01 from @Khan123456
Sponsors of ReactionChannel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ReactionChannel
3 years ago

Comments

Not bad.. But is it mean by boost topic we get more tip?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If someone likes your article then you get a tip, It doesn't mean that once you boost you get more tip, Boosting is a way to help your article more known and popular.

Popularity also helps you gaining more tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay bro... Lets support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to this, but possible that this may be fail also? So the tips also included to fund or not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep but I think when someone tipped you there will be a payment for the transaction but I don't know if that will be added to fund.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, sir I didn't know that since I'm new here thanks to your article I read some and they are all interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article also interesting keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good analysis, but boosting doesn't seem to work for me always. Each time i tried boosting article it always refuse to boost. I have only successfully boosted once

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no refusal to boost. What do you mean?

It might be that your daily spending was set too low that your boost wasn't showing. But it's the free market who decides that. The more people buy boosts - the higher the price gets until people stop boosting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh now i understand, it was quite frustrating when it didn't work for me. I will try it again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's because due to the Boosting Payment just what I encountered last time I spent $0.06 to the boost and $0.12 for the deposit and the next day my boost has been paused when I recheck it the boosting value changes it goes $0.08, after that, I check and change my Deposit and Daily spent every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, i follow up with your submission

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I boosted 2 of my posts and I am happy with the results. I got new followers and a sponsor. Moreover, people write their thoughts on this platform to reach their audience. Otherwise, they would be writing their thoughts on their diaries :) For more engagement and to support the platform, I'll be using the boosting feature actively.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information, now I know that it is helpful to boost our article. I read all your article and it is very interesting and understandable. Kudos to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks! I hope I help you a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, I hope that you notice my article and give advise if I improve my writing skills , it is a big help🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago