Read.Cash: How points work now

12 68
Avatar for ReactionChannel
3 years ago

Recently read.cash update huge changes about how points work and now Points System is renamed as Random Rewarder.

Read the Article here: Upcoming Changes in Points System

How it works now?

Points are now given randomly by the system (There is a code for that), points number are possibly tens to hundreds of points but you still need some Power User to gain that this you can still get points from posting in the community that will give you 20 points.

Yesterday I got 600+ points just by posting an article and I think one Power User thumbs up to my articles.

Cons

You cannot gain any points from this:

Pros

How it helps real Author

If you do quality content you can gain a lot of points.

I didn't say that I'm an author but it helps me too If this helps me it possibly helps Real Author with a huge amount of points by posting an interesting article every day plus upvotes are not included you can gain upvotes!

Points for Moderators

20% of 70% of funds will be given to moderators so that moderators will be given a chance to give their best to help their community and also to read.cash staff to be known as quality content and to fight plagiarized content to get rid of these things.

I hope moderators will unite and help their community.

Reminder:

Don't expect that much of points, I know some of you like "OMG that's huge points Imma post anything I want to get that" than "Wow I think I will do my best to gain that too".

You didn't need to understand how it works because it's too complicated to understand just post a quality article, short post, and do interesting comments just by that you can possibly get some/huge points.

Upcoming Articles: Frustrating Things in Read.

Thanks to these people!

Sponsors of ReactionChannel
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ReactionChannel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ReactionChannel
3 years ago

Comments

What is power user .I did not understand that.can you explain me please.It will be helpful for me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right about not bothering to understand the random reward. As of now, I honestly don't have any points yet. Haha. But it's not a problem. I'll keep writing because it is something I enjoy doing and I am learning a lot too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I really like your article about the Igorots thank you for promoting our culture and clarifying this culture of us, Those are very informative and you have a lot of sources that are good too.

It is possible that you have a power user subscriber just keep on creating quality content! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually the money shouldn't be your main aim. Your aim should be how to create good and quality content. That alone will bring the money you are looking for because the better the content the better you get tipped..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

let's accept the fact that without that point system this platform will never be big as what this now, and also If you mind reading my recent article its all about how to help new users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to know if we want a big platform with wack content or a small platform with empowerment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not surfing other articles and try to communicate with them to teach them to make good content, my contents aim about Read.Cash Implementation, Rules, and Updates.

I also encourage others to make quality content every time but let's accept the fact that people come here to gain money not to create quality content and learn something new about things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok but that shouldn't be the main point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't understand your point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My point is we should focus on creating good contents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but did you know what is the purpose of this article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for that But I do have another account which my aim is about the history of the Philippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago