Bug Report: Bugs you've never know exist on Read.cash (Illegal way to gain Points)(Fixed)

30 78

This bugs need to fix as soon as possible and also this article may help @Read.Cash to be aware on how this works base on my test, some users using this as their everyday habit to gain points.

Since forum are disabled I think Read.cash need to see this and fix this as soon as passible, I also included some recommendation.

Warning: This method is not good for your account, this may lead to spam or getting ban permanently

Comment + Delete = 4 Points (15sec interval)

This photo is used for Illustration only

This is the first thing I encounter here on read.cash, once I comment a text and copy it then delete, I can also comment the same text again! Its like comment spamming because once you deleted a comment your comment will be replaced as [deleted] but you can actually edit it again, refreshing the site can also get rid of this spam and start to spam the same text again.

If someone do this in 4 hours you may gain 3000 to 4000 points a day!.

Recommendation: Delete feature should be disabled at the meantime and replace this as queue report for this to delete, it may also helpful to prevent spam

Article Post + delete = 20 points (5mins interval)

This photo is used for Illustration only

This thing is not that popular as I know, but still this is Illegal way to gain points per 20 mins, just imagin they got 20 points per 5 minutes.

Posting an article on a community (also in your community) will give you 20 points that is very useful for many authors out there but can you imagine deleting it and posting it again? This bug needs to remove as well, they cant marked it as spam because once it deleted it cannot be revised again.

Recommendation: Article removal should be in queue also, article removal should atleast have valid reason to remove, I think this is a big help for read.cash community.

Fixed: Once you remove your article 20 points will removed as a penalty.

Clarification: this article is not to make others do Illegal activities to gain more points, this is a reminder for all the user especially to the Read.cash staff to be aware on what to be fix as soon as possible.

Updating....

Sponsors of ReactionChannel
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 5.18
$ 5.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Koush

Comments

Good Effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir such a pleasure to be greet, thank you very much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for disclosing this privately to our email first.

The fix is done and will be live in about 5 minutes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No probpem sir, I'm ready to report what I think is wrong and bug, Thanks for the tip sir appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This would prevent people from taking advantage of what they know just so they could earn more by probably cheating the site out. Great work sir! 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I send it to read.casg already they already fixed this 2 days ago, qnd then yesterday some guy I dont remember his name Tried it to my article, thats kinda bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good observation and help those people who follow the rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll leep observing and observing until those spammy person get rid of. Btw thanks to you mate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well this is one way to purge the cheaters, making things public. Another hole fixed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I wish more updates will come as early as possi le to get rid of those cheaters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many women do not hold there ATM card with them. You may make fun with such posts but the reality is different.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jed
3 years ago

It doesnt effect anymore sir, It already fixed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jed
3 years ago

Can you please stop spamming sir, It doesnt work anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with this article. It's really true that most users spam in comment section. It's cheating and t should be illegal. We work hard to earn here but others are just doing tricks. It's really unfair

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Just like the guys named jed, you know what, he tried it but suddenly stop, after realizing it doesnt give piints enymore lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a jerk he is! i hope he get's ban. I will report his account!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

The guy at the bottom, that he is, you dont wnat to see what my notif looks like, already reported him but I think as penalty he got less dollar value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheaters on this site are growing. They are using all kind of spawning and way to get point some how.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thatd definitely true mate, they come here just to earn money not to create helpful content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good one. I dislike cheaters. There are people there that are really researching, reading books and articles to help them come up with a good one to be able to gain points. While others are spamming comments and also copying comments of other people. I also experience that someone copied my article and post it under their name. I reported that already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice that a good job, well some of theme dont get caught so readmcash should be moderating articles everytime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As fraudsters and spammers are growing, the site moderators would increase security measures. No spammers allowed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And also the community moderators sgould be the one who check the article if its legit or not, I think thats a bighelp too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad this is fixed already. These last few days, readcash seems to have a lot of spam articles and comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I help them also to get rid of it, Theres a bunch of bugs here but I dont need toshare it with them because I think they already notice it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have made good points. Team read.cash needs a lot of work to do, but it is gradual. I can see some developments that will discourage spamming. It has started already. Thanks for your observations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already email Read.cash and they already fixed it realquick , I mean Thqt was fast than I thought.

$ 0.00
3 years ago