Your old best friend!

0 8
Avatar for RbiyaKhalid
3 years ago

As time passes by our bonds with people getting stronger and at the same time those bonds getting weaker with some people and feelings starting to fade away.

And when your existence doesn't matter for them any more or they starting to give your place to someone else, all you could do is just leave and you should do it. Leave them for their own sake. 

I thought our bond as best friends is growing stronger as time passes but No! I was wrong. Instead of stronger its growing weaker but pity is I realised it later. But when I realised all I could do is just leave so I did.

I knew it you'll blame me but you'll never understand how it feels like when your best friend is saying someone else her best friend, always priorities someone else over your friendship and starting to give your place to someone else.

You know how it feels like when you give your 100% to your best friend, you become their listening ear, you care for them, you help them and you're always available for them but in the end they blame you for all the things and always give credit to others of your efforts?

It's such a pity that I was there for you the whole time but you didn't appreciate my existence. And you can't understand my feelings because I never did the same thing with you!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for RbiyaKhalid
3 years ago

Comments