What is success according to you?

0 6
Avatar for RbiyaKhalid
3 years ago

Everyone have their own opinion regarding success. I saw several people who consider their and others success on the basis of money, popularity, power or materialistic things.

Success doesn't lie in materialistic things and its not an overnight process. Success takes time, sweat, tears, comfort zone in short it takes your everything. To become successful you need to work hard and focus on your goal and struggle till the end to achieve it.

And I think you need certain things to live better life but it doesn't mean it's the success but to me the success is when you can live with the satisfaction, when you can transform yourself in a better person or when you can do something for the humanity.

In my opinion, success lie in person and their deeds not in the materialistic things. It's all about what I think and what about you?

1
$ 0.00

Comments