That's why we don't talk anymore!

0 14
Avatar for RbiyaKhalid
3 years ago

I decided to put as much efforts in keeping this friendship as much you put in and that's why we don't talk anymore. You want only me to keep this friendship but you don't know any relationship including friendship is something both people need to value and put efforts.

I always tried to give my best but you didn't appreciate it so I just let this friendship go. I don't know if you'll understand me or not for let it go but I wanna say you never valued it as much as I did but in the end I couldn't become the friend you want.

You know what friendship is accept someone as they are not as you want them to. Friendship is not let them feel insecure about themselves. Friendship is make them happy and not make them feel like a option. Friendship isn't in approach the other according to your need and mood.

You need to know this my old friend.

2
$ 0.00

Comments