My thoughts on the year 2020.

0 8
Avatar for RbiyaKhalid
3 years ago

As we all know 2020 is not a good year for the world because of Covid 19 and world got severely affected by it through different ways.

Good thing which happened to me in 2020.

Before lockdown me and my family visited my aunt (Khala) house which is in Punjab. I love train traveling so we went from train and we spent good time there so it was a good trip.

Bad thing which happened to me in 2020.

Because of Covid 19 education system is disturb and mostly educational institute are shut down from several months and education system got converted into online education system.

As I'm seeing my sister's school online classes is not working as good as their practical classes for students and also students aren't active or paying attention to online classes as they do in practical classes.

My thoughts.

Covid 19 negatively impacted us and we can't deal with the loss. Various people lost their loved ones, people lost their jobs, people who are abroad can't come to their families and education system is seriously disturbed specially in Pakistan, we all got stuck in our homes and so on just because of this deadly virus.

But I'm trying to say if we see it from other side it also gave us some free time which we didn't have in normal life because we were living busy life.

I think it bring us an opportunity to use our time for self reflecting, for relaxing, for polishing or adopting skill, for spending more time with loved ones as we can't do in hectic schedule and for any other thing.

As we all know this year is going to end soon and we don't know what the new year will bring to us but I'm hoping the new year will be far better than this year.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for RbiyaKhalid
3 years ago

Comments