Have you ever thought when you'll no more, who care?

0 9
Avatar for RbiyaKhalid
3 years ago

I was trying to sleep but a thought strike my mind and asked me If you'll no more, who care? I answered probably nobody except my own family.

One day I'll fade from people's lives, memories and moments. That day people will forget who I'm or what I had done for them.

I'm a person who easily get replaced and being second option in friendship and people only approach me when they want something from me.

Sometimes it feels like I'm so lonely despite a big surrounding and so called friends. I often wonder why people don't see my efforts and presence but at last we can't change someone so we should change ourselves.

I know one day they'll realise who I was, what I had done for them and I was supporting them silently as much as I could. But that day they'll be too late to appreciate me and all the things will become meaningless.

1
$ 0.00

Comments