Choice is yours!

0 10
Avatar for RbiyaKhalid
3 years ago

After facing so many incidents or experiences I learnt this👇

You say how you truly feel and let it worse the situation OR say nothing and let it damage you from the inside. Choice is yours!

I went through several issues and situations where I said what I truly felt but they blamed me for being the real me and after that I didn't utter a word and its only make me hurt and destroy my inner peace.

In any type of situation people actually only listen what they want to listen not what you want to say or what you feel. People only know how to judge or blame someone but they don't know how to listen someone. I don't understand why people don't want to know the other's perspective.

And I think its better to be the real you instead of damaging your inner peace for the people.

3
$ 0.00

Comments