Are you sure, we're friends like before?

0 9
Avatar for RbiyaKhalid
3 years ago

Its feel like we aren't friends anymore like we used to do and we're slowly turning into known strangers. We don't talk, love and laugh anymore like before.

Now we stay away several months from each other but before we can't even stay away for several days. Are we friends like this? 

Or should I say we don't have time for each other because we're not each others priority. What do you think are we actually friends or we're just pretending.

We're not like this before so what happened that we became like this. We're friends but we're not like friends anymore.

It feels like our friendship is lost somewhere in our present and I'm your lost friend but deep down in corner of my heart I've stored our all memories. It's still fresh in my memory how we had gossiped, laughed and spent time with each other.

1
$ 0.00

Comments