Nothing is impossible in life

21 38
Avatar for Raymondpempe
3 years ago



​ I have once counted as  insignificant soul some years ago,when life was very hard and miserable to live,I hardly seen someone to pour my mind with, people overlooked my potential they even said it to my face that I was nobody, I examined myself thoroughly and I saw nothing wrong in me but due to fact that things was not rossy, I was neglected and parked like a carcass.

 I fell betrayed in the midst of my siblings, my parents disowned me completely and everywhere was like hell to me. I decided to pick fight with everyone because I  thought that was only weapon I had  to set myself free.

 I kept crying and crying profusely but nothing positive happened, that was when I discovered that no one could gave  me joy and happiness except I crafted for it myself. I compounded all the pain and channeled it to fight my course vehemently and by His grace, my may was coined with enormous blessings and people who were once my enemies, they started associating themselves with me.

When people say that it is over for you, never compromise with such an impression, fight your course and prove yourself worthy because your life is in your hand


https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/nothing-is-impossible-in-life~NTc5NDI3


19
$ 0.00

Comments

I agree with you, that all of us have to take a full control of our own lives. There is really nobody who will do anything for us.

We have to believe in ourselves. With no self-belief, nothing is successful in life.

Life should keep on moving forward. Achievement or success only happens, according to how we are thinking, and perceiving.

Thanks for writing this idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impossible means I'm possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever you believe in, is what would direct your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly buddy, nothing is actually impossible in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this Write up. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not over until you win, In as much as you are still a life, you can still make it big

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just have to believe in yourself and keep working it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm this is a touching story. Nothing is impossible but we have to believe that ourselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The word impossible means I'm possible. We just need to keep pushing and believe in ourselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One just needed to be resolute and determined

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Giving up is never an option Keep pushing, you will hit it real soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing at all is impossible, if you believe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we believe, we can do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing is actually impossible, even the word itself says "I'M POSSIBLE"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All things is possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes those times life was 😂 hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago